Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Close to everything by walk Excellent staff and service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Eiffel Tower view

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Wonderful stay. Great staff. Make sure you include breakfast in your booking or very expensive.
3 out of 5
by Ervin from Cary

Great hotel, excellent service. But way overpriced

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great service beautiful hotel excellent spa. Only downside no breakfast buffet, replaced with slow stuffy table service, missing this Shangri la standard. Overall way overpriced, not a good value, too many great alternatives for the price or less.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay in a beautiful hotel

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay at this beautiful hotel, the staff was very friendly and we got the premier room with a king bed and view of the garden and Effie tower. The room decor was very elegant, the room was very spacious with plenty of space for our luggages. There are lots of attentive details that made our stay very comfortable. Breakfast menu had a large selection and the dining room is very quiet and pretty. Just 5-7 minutes walk to Palais Chaillot to see Effile Tower.
4 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Bristol

Amazing!

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The room (and view of the Eiffel Tower) was perfect in every way and all the staff were extremely helpful and made you feel welcome at all times. I can't recommend this hotel enough and will definitely be returning to a Shangri-la hotel in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The room was great. But I didn't like the service and the food of the chinesse restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and the most friendly staff

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Hospitality , level of service, cleanness, luxury, location with the best view of Eiffel Tower
Location: 10 minutes from champs elysees
Simply, the staff were incredibly friendly and polite and they made sure that we had the best experience.
5 out of 5
by João André from RIO DE JANEIRO

MAGNÍFICO

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
O HOTEL É SIMPLESMENTE MAGNÍFICO! MUITO PERTO DA TORRE, AO LADO DO METRÔ, AS INSTALAÇÕES SÃO LUXUOSAS E O SEVIÇO IMPECÁVEL. RECOMENDO A QUEM QUER TER UMA ESTADIA INESQUECÍVEL EM PARIS.
1 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Santiago

No vale la pena

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Construcción muy linda, Lounge muy agradable para un café y reuniones. Atención de hotelería propiamente tal, bastante deficiente. Concierge con poco manejo. Personal de la entrada (botones) excelentes. Televisor malo y tardaron 24 horas en arreglarlo. Room service muy caro y calidad muy deficitaria