Ratings based on 1,065 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient for Easy access to T2

Posted Nov 25, 2016
A bit expensive but worth it for the convenience. I was only there for one night. Restau is very good. I would go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rouen, France

Comfort and Convenience at The Airport

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Located right in the airport, this hotel is the best choice if you have an early flight. No need to be concerned with hotel shuttles, just walk to your check-in counter. With comfortable beds and a quiet room, a night at the Sheraton will be a great prelude to your journey, as you will feel rested the next day and will be ready for the rigors of modern air travel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ターミナルから歩いて行ける

Posted Nov 21, 2016
ターミナルから歩いて行けるのが魅力。 客室の窓からは空港の駐機場が目の前、発着する航空機も間近に見える。それでも防音が万全で外の音は全く聞こえず、静か。 部屋は広くて快適だが、壁の絵が外されたままで穴が残っていたり、シャワー室の排水栓のネジが取れたままなど細部で整備が行き届いてない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Great location!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Cons: Have a second sheet already in the bed without having to request. The person that delivered the sheet did not offer to put it in the bed.
Location: Great location for arriving travelers at the airport, but hard to find if coming by car.
Great location at terminal 2. Very comfortable bed. Had to request for a second sheet though, and they did not offer to put it in the bed for me. Overall good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Three stars for 5 Star Prices

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and friendly management.
Cons: Hire a decent chef and train the lower level staff to be as helpful, courteous and friendly as the management.
Location: It is in the airport and therefore convenient to flights, trains and rental cars but nothing else.
After traveling for over a day it was convenient and restful to stay a night right at the airport with no further travel hassles, delays or fatigue. Sheraton knows that and charges handsomely for the experience. The restaurant was a real disappointment with very few dishes being any better than mediocre and the prices being truly exorbitant. There must be a truly good restaurant in Charles de Gaulle Airport and this is not it. We must find one as we pass through there several times a year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Charlotte, Hotel Management
Dear Stephen, First of all, we would like to thank you for having chosen the Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel for your visit in Roissy Charles de Gaulle and for your feedback which we very much appreciate. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed the cleanliness in your room and our location. Whilst we were pleased to read that you liked our friendly management, we were very concerned to read that our staff has not been up to the standards you have been expecting. Please be advice we have addressed your concerns, also for your message regarding the restaurant. We hope you will reconsider visit us again and allow us to provide you with the service we strive for every day. Warm Regards, Charlotte G. Quality Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
walk from your room to the Terminal couldn't be more convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Charlotte, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for your recent stay at the Sheraton Paris Airport and for your review. We are glad to hear how our location was so convenient for you. We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Best Regards, Charlotte G. Quality Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

空港内のホテル

Posted Nov 6, 2016
地下鉄、空港利用者には便利。従業員もとても親切でなんら問題なかった。国際線で早朝に到着した子供連れには、時間がかかる市内のホテルにいくよりは、助かります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Hôtel très pratique

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Le fait qu'il soit dans l'aéroport.
Cons: Le prix.
Location: C'est un aéroport.
Hôtel pratique, personnel avenant et disponible. Le seul bémol est la vetusté des meubles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Addison, United States of America

Excellent hotel right in the middle of CDG.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Beautiful hotel...conveniently located...and very quiet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from all over

Great stay if at airport!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The mattresses.
Cons: Cheaper food.
Location: Fly home.
We ended up getting stuck at the Paris airport for more than 14 hours. So we stayed at the Sheraton. I booked 16 minutes before we showed up. I asked if they had tooth brushes for my fiancé and myself. Before we got to the room they were already there with tooth paste. We ordered room service( very expensive ). But we split the galsxy burger and had a beer. Tasted greats you can't hear any of the planes surprisingly.