Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great hotel easy walking distance to top sights in Paris . Perfect for a long weekend break
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Like a mini Four Seasons

Posted May 6, 2017
The hotel's decorating is stunning, the staff is so pleasant and accommodating, and the location is excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wanted to love but needs updating

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Room was nice upon entering. Unfortunately the electrical socket pulled out of the wall, half the electrical outlets were not working, the refrigerator was not working, the shower leaked water everywhere because of a faulty seal. The 2nd room had the same electrical issues. View of the street and location was great. Easy to get to the metro and market. Construction was going on during the day which was loud and disturbing. Bed was hard. Everything was very clean. Seems like they are upgrading the floors so hopefully it is just a short term delay for long term relief
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Close to everything.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Nice and clean but 2nd floor under remodel and the paint smell was very strong .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel excellent location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We loved our stay at this hotel. It is family friendly and they provided a crib for my baby free of charge. The best thing about it is the location. It is just 18 minutes away from effile tower and 15 minutes away from arc de triamoph and champ-eleysee street. Very quiet area as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from martinez

Nice hotel, close to everything, very profesional

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I spend I really good time in my vacations and the hotel was part of that, very profesional
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent Staff

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: Excellent
My husband and I celebrated our 15 year wedding anniversay. The hotel staff was very help and went out their way if they did not know the answer to find it for us. Overall the hotel was very clean and attractive. The view of our room was horrible, one of the bath robs was used in the closet, the refigerator was not plugged in and my juice spoiled. We had travled from very far and I was too tired to address the issue with hotel staff. Overall we were satisfied; I cant comment of the food, because there are so many other options within the city, we never ate at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel, good location, small rooms

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is in a convenient location to metro and within walking distance to most popular sites...room was clean, although very small...door to our room could barely close due to the carpet and the views out of the window were of trash/AC units...hotel staff very helpful...not much of a room service menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin, United States

Wonderful time in Paris!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
It was a great hotel , great staff... karim is fantastic !! And the location is divine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location, great staff, great breakfast

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Staff was very kind and friendly. The hotel is right between the Eiffel Tower, Trocadero and Arc de Triomphe. It is also very closed to Champs-Elysses and great shopping at Avenue Montaignon.