Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Wonderful hotel with great staff.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
My husband and I went to Paris for our first time and stayed at Sofitel for a week. The staff was amazing and the room was spacious and wonderful. Close to the metro and the breakfast was always delicious. We will be returning for certain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't not like restaurant breakfast. It was expensive and poor food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A luxury hotel to Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We liked the hotel very much easy access to Metro , very nice Mall 4 Temps near by nice location and very quite area at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 4, 2016
I loved my stay there. It is a very good hotel and very nice people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Evan, Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedbacks. We are delighted to read your experience was satisfactory. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland

Only for a good price

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Essentially nothing to do nearby. There is a direct train to Versailles which makes it easier than other locations in Paris.
I got a 50% off rate on Expedia so the price was very low for Paris standards. The hotel is outside Paris but very easy to get to on the metro. However you will not be able to get out for a night stroll since there is nothing around the hotel. Especially weekends everything is closed even during the day. It's certainly not a 5 star hotel as advertised and not at the standards of a typical Sofitel. There's nothing really wrong with it except the location. its a good choice if you get a good price and don't care about the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Evan, Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank your for your feedbacks. We are glad to read you enjoyed your overall stay. Whilst we are not located in the very centre of Paris, we believe the close metro station allows our guests to reach all main points of attraction in less than 15 minutes. We look forward to seeing you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great landscape

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Metro access
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

파리여행

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
직원들이 매우 친절함. 주차장은 협소하나 발레파킹덕분에 편함. 매일 웰컴드링크로 에비앙을 제공해주어 무척 좋았음. 약간 오래되서 그런지, 시설은 살짝 낡은 감이 있음. 방에서 물내려가는 소리가 심하게 들림. 예민한 사람에겐 큰 문제일 듯. 방 크기도 살짝 작은 느낌.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels