Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Big hostel.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Might not be the nicest area of Paris but it's close to the metro and convenient for getting around. We stayed in a private room that was very small, but it worked fine. The floors lower down can be noisy because of the bar below, but it's not too bad. If you're in Paris for a couple days this is a good option!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap - in all ways...

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Nothing beats the price, but thats about it. Stinking rooms, filthy bathrooms, and a breakfast litterally thrown together. Worst: hold on to your belongings. My creditcards got copied while I was in the shower. Add 100 euros and get a proper hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Location was great..next to a gare du nord .

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Room was clean, breakfast room was massive. Safe areas, convenient stores and lots of restaurant are around. I am a female traveller stay there for 4 nights. It's was comfy and really had a good time there. I will recommend this hostel to my friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

City break in Paris

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: It was a nice location to get to places.
Cons: Some of the facilities in the hotel need maintainance.
Location: It is a nice walk to the 2 central stations. A nice walk to the Sacre Coeur, and the Moulin Rouge area.
A very nice stay at the hostal. The Staff were friendly. The bar and eating area had nice food at a low price compared to the rest of Paris.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Singapore

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hostel is near zone 4 and we feel that it is not a safe zone for couples to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariara Holanda

Top

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
muito bom, quarto ok, café da manhã top, do lado da estação de metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Déception

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
La propreté laissant à désirer (la poubelle n'était pas vidée ...) et une absence de bureau pour travailler si besoin. Pas mal de bruit aussi mais pas anormal pour ce type d'établissement. Les chambres devraient être mieux insonorisées.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HYUNSUNG from KOREA

가르뒤 노드역과 굉장히 가까워요

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
가르뒤 노드역과 굉장히 가까워요 런던에서 유로스타 타고 오시는 분들은 꼭 이용하세요