Ratings based on 1,389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Cons: the doors to the bathroom leave a hole in the middle as its two doors tharr close, and if you are traveling with teenagers they didnt feel confortable
very nice hotel, very friendly staff, but at night only one person to do everything, check you in, serve drinks at the bar, and anything else that was needed, however once you a in is a very very good hotel, with microwve and refrig wich is rare in europe,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
it's nice modern look Hotel. Room are clean. The only problems are .. They're limited only free one bottle water drinking a day , its does not matters how many people in a room. Extra bottle of water will cost you 3.50 euros. Local calls are free , but not easy to make a calls out .. Very hard....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Very good hotel, and very nice staff. The lobby is very spacious and welcoming. It was a very nice stay even for only one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anywhere and everywhere

Ok

Posted Aug 20, 2015
This hotel is good for a family or just a couple. The room was clean for the most part aside from the chairs being old and stained. Beds were very comfortable, linens clean and in good condition. I give thus hotel a low rating because of the hotel manager being unreasonable. Granted it was my fault for booking the hotel late at night and didn't realize the date I chose was wrong, however right after I booked it and got the email confirmation I called Expedia to change the reservation to the dates that I needed. Expedia was great in handling the matter for me however the manager of the hotel decided he was greedy and unreasonable and would not refund the mistaken booking. Had I known this before I stayed there I would not have still booked with them. Good luck if you decide to stay here and make sure you don't have to cancel or make any changes. Also the breakfast is not worth it as others have said on Expedia reviews, go somewhere else for breakfast. There are a lot of hotels in this area and many restaurants in the small town that are no more than a 5 to 10 minute walk, would not recommend driving because it is a small town and parking is very limited. The town is nice and charming with a selection of restaurants to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Room is cleaning,comfotable. Shuttle bus is convenient. Shopping is limited .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Réunion

pas très accueillant

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: pas eu le temps d'apprécier
Cons: l'accueil
Location: pas eu de temps pour donner avis
aucune aide du personnel malgré notre surcharge en bagages. on m'a donné les stricts consignes et renseignements demandés;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Très bien situé.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Parfait! Personnel très accueillant. Le prix du parking est un peu élevé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near CDG airport

Posted Aug 12, 2015
The hotel was great. Staff were friendly and amenities were also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: More meal options.
Location: Hotel is a walk away from a small village which is very convenient for purchasing.
Staff is nice and helpful. Hotel is very convenient and close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Excellent

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Room is a little on the small size but very clean and comfortable for a family of four. Great free breakfast. Very good value.