Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

August weekend

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Good value
Managed to get over the RER disruption to get to Rueil Malmaison.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bei Bremen

Hotel in ruhiger Lage in der Peripherie von Paris

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: es hat geräumige Zimmer und liegt ruhig
Cons: Frühstückservice
Location: es liegt in der Peripherie, man kann in der Nähe Restaurants finden, allerdings morgens haben diese geschlossen, F im Hotel oder Innenstadt
Gute Anbindung in die Innenstadt von Paris, aber man braucht ca eine dreiviertel Stunde. Wir mussten mehrmals umsteigen, da der RER-Zug nicht bis zur Endstation fahren konnte wegen einer Baustelle, jedoch mit U- Bahn und RER-Zug gut erreichbar. Wir waren mit 5 Erwachsenen, hatten 2 Zimmer mit je 3 Betten. Die Zimmer waren sehr geräumig und mit Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher und Kaffeemaschine bestückt. Wir hätten gerne mit Frühstück gehabt, aber, da das Hotel gerade umgebaut wurde, gab es dazu keine Möglichkeit. Für den letzten Tag nahmen wir aus Zeitgründen das Frühstück im Hotel, bekamen es ins Zimmer geliefert. Für den regulären Preis von 15€ war alles in Plastikboxen verpackt, den Kaffee mussten wir selbst kochen, da schien uns das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis nicht ganz zu stimmen, für unsere Begriffe war es dafür zu teuer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful rooms

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Very nice rooms. Very helpful and friendly staff. Very quiet area, but very close to the metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 군산

파리 가족여행 4박 5일

Posted Aug 11, 2015
보름 간의 가족 유럽 여행 중 파리에서 4박5일 체류. 시내에서 비싼 가격에 머물기보다는 중심가에서 30분 가량 떨어진 한적한 곳을 예약. RER(Malmaison)과 도보를 합쳐 파리 시내 30분 가량 소요되지만 가격 저렴, 숙소 청결, 조식(어른 15유로, 어린이 무료) 적당한 노보텔 선택은 나름 훌륭한 결정이었음. 프론트 직원들 친절하고, 근거리에 큰 슈퍼마켓이 있어서 전자렌지로 간단한 음식 조리 가능. 주변 조용하고 안전함. 매일 캡슐커피5개, 생수1병, 과자, 수건 리필. 다음에 파리갈 일이 있어도 이용할 예정. 다만 3구역에 위치하여 교통패스 3구역 가능 패스를 구입해야 함.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Nice and clean, front desk people are great

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Close to RER train/subway very safe neighborhood,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Very clean and comfortable suite

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Everything was great and very helpful and friendly staff members. Free WiFi with good speed connection
Location: RER station 500 m away from the hotel.
We have a great experience with this hotel. The hotel is located in a quite business and residential district. It is close to the high way. Ideal position especially if travelling by car. It takes just 10 minutes by car to Arc de Triomphe and to Champs Elysees. The suite was spacious and noiseless. It has all facilities that you need, e.g. Air conditioning, Microwave, Kettle, Nespresso machine with cups. The 2-persons bed was comfortable, even the sofa bed for a third person. Between the beds there is a curtain that provides some privacy. The suite has a separate toilet and a bathroom with bath and douche cabin. Good breakfast at weekend is served from 6-11 a.m. included (eggs, butter, jam, honey, chicken breast, ham, cheese, croissant, french bread, pancake, coffee, tea, cappuccino, yogurt, dessert, fruits, juice). Free parking on site in street after 19.00 p.m. and during the weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tutto ok

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: il fatto che era nuovo
Cons: pulizia
Location: l'hotel è fuori da parigi ma con rer A + metro 1 si arriva dove si vuole
prevalentemente positiva, hotel in posizione periferica ma con RER A e Metro 1 si arriva dove si vuole zona tranquilla e ben servita, c'è anche market per comprar tutto il possibile a prezzi buoni la mia futura moglie si lamentava della pulizia (non avevano dato la polvere) , a me è piaciuto certo da valutare che bisogna camminare un po' e tenere in conto che per arrivar a parigi ci vogliono 15-20 min fra RER A e metrò
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Suite Novotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Family room, breakfast and easy access to rail / metro
Cons: Parking was readily available (at a price) but very tight - accept however that there is not a lot anyone could do ab
Location: Paris !
Stayed here for two nights as break during an extended trip down to South of France. Hotel was very clean, room spacious for both my wife and I and 2 boys. Excellent access to rail / metro allowing us to easily visit Paris. Very good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice-ish hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Size of the room
Cons: Bathroom
I'm not sure how I selected this hotel as I was looking at hotels in the very centre of Paris. I booked it but it was far out, not even covered by the Metro. Having said that it was only 5 stops on the RER train in to the centre. The hotel and room were nice with the breakfast being the usual French disaster. The only complaint was the bathroom which appeared to be a moulded plastic room module which was more akin to something from the budget F1 chain. Having a shower resulted in water pooling in the middle of the room and not going down the drain and it was clear from the door frame that water had been running into the bedroom. Whether I'd recomnmend this hotel or not would come down to what your intention was for the stay. It's comfortable if you're doing business nearby but is limiting if you are doing an intense weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Un excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Le petit déjeuner offert a prendre sur le pouce dans la chambre, une délicate attention (capsules de café, thé, chocolat et biscuits)
Cons: RAS
Location: Il s'agit d'un quartier d'affaires
Rien ne manque dans la chambre et le personnel est très prévenant. Très calme malgré la proximité avec une voie rapide. L'hôtel est parfaitement insonorisé.