Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great location close to eating places and parks. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Good for the price but definitely would not recommend staying with children or if you had any breathing problems due to the extremely heavy smell of cigarette smoke throughout the building
3 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lori from Lawton

Top Notch, Wonderful stay!

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was outstanding,so friendly, made me feel at home. Would reccomend to all my friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. Look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by Donn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Don from Mattoon, IL

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight for hunting in area and it was clean and served the purpose
4 out of 5
by Gretchen from Morgantown, Ky

Good night Sleep

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed here numerous times and always enjoy their beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lynn from Indianapolis

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The essentials were adequate. The breakfast was a joke and the contact with staff was minimal and barely adequate. It served our purpose which was propinquity to our destination and a reasonable price tag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodeling was nice and fresh. Beds were comfy!

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: beds and pillows
Cons: The eating area needs to get rid of the couch and add more tables.
Location: Ate at the pizza place on the square. Very good! We were on our way back from Amish attractions and did not visit places nearby.
Nice hotel. Breakfast area is very small and we had to stand to eat. Need more tables. Otherwise it was a good stay.