Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from egypt

Egyptian Doctor

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Very good place in the city center. Metro Station in front of the hotel gate. A little bit noisy as the walls is not sound proof. Very helpful staff, they send me hot water for tea to the room Evey time I ordered it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Small, Clean, Great Location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location &cleanliness.
Cons: The breakfast was quite expensive so er chose to eat out.
Location: There were fast food and an arcade, local bars, pubs, restaurants, bakeries, shops and it was close to central tube lines to other areas.
We stayed over the weekend in January, the staff were very friendly that we met and the room was clean and neat. While it was small room it had all the essentials and a comfortable double bed, good wifi, lovley bathroom and was very central. Right on the Grand Boulevard with lots of restaurants, bars and things to do as well as being close to the station so we could get around easily. If you want a large room with lots of space don't pick here. If you plan to be out enjoying the city and want a comfy and clean place that is centrally located to come back to in the evening then this place is perfect. Will stay at again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Hotel really nice, shower was awful

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Hotel was really nice but the shower was awful, water hardly ran and took about 45 mins to fill the bath, woken up to a banging noise every day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guildford

Very convenient hotel for exploring Paris

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The hotel was very central. The room was quite small but comfortable when you consider how much time us actually spent in the room. Perhaps a superior room would be better. Our only gripe was the extremely small shower. It is a very busy street but very convenient. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel !!! Great location!!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Hotel has everything near, you can walk everywhere, very near Eiffel Tour, Champs Elises, Louvre Museum. Good food near the hotel, boulangeries, supermarkets, pubs. I absolutely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just O K

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Location good
Internet speed slow TV slow by networking Show door drops
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Broken shower faucet and fan/heat didn't work. VERY small area with little storage for clothes. Location is very good and central to Paris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Great location hotel is located around lots of bars and restaurants and shops. Metro is right outside the hotel. Room was small but very clean beds comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I right on a metro entrance rooms are very, very clean, front desk was very helpful.