Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Room was nice. I was told there would be a bathtub and I didn't have one. Shower leaked extremely bad. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Helped me to arrange airport transfers and taxis to sight see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel is comfortable and nicely designed. The staff were welcoming and helpful.
Cons: Bathroom is a part of the hotel room separated from it by mat glass walls rather than a properly separated area.
Location: The location is great for walking through Montmartre and for enjoying this beautiful area of Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect hotel in Paris

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed and cheerful staff. Eiffel view
Get room with Eiffel view - completes the experience ! Quite masculine decor but not too harsh - very, very well thought out electrics. Very comfortable bed, lovely pleasant cheerful staff. Easy walking to bars, restaurants 5 mins to Montmartre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: personale molto cortese
Cons: nulla
Location: la posizione ottima
ottimo sotto tutti gli aspetti camera pulitissima zona molto tranquilla, personale molto disponibile .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Montmartre

Posted Oct 14, 2016
This is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed at in Paris where I come at least once a year for the past 15 years. It is not cheap but it is excellent for what you pay. Generally room are so small that you can t even open your suitcase. Rooms there were beautifull, with a view, spacious. 5 mnts walk from the heart of montmartre and rue Lepic. 15 mnts walk from Le sacre coeur. Very happy with my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec, Canada

Superbe vue sur Paris, personnel chaleureux.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Points positifs: la vue sur Paris, la propreté de la chambre, le menu déjeuner, la gentillesse des employés, métro et bus à proximité. Points négatif: L'attente est vraiment longue sur la terrasse pour se faire servir à boire. Mieux vaut se déplacer directement au bar. L'odeur dans le hall de l'hôtel/réception est très agressante (odeur de poudre nettoyante ou je-ne-sais-quoi).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterford, Ireland

Wonderful place to stay in Paris

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Montmarte is beautiful! Sacre-Coeur is not far nor is Place du Tertre, which has some lovely bars, restaurants, and shops
Our room was lovely, clean, comfortable, and well serviced throughout our stay. The breakfast in the rooftop restaurant overlooking Paris and the Eiffel Tower was very good as was the roof top bar at night where we saw the Eiffel Tower light show a few times! Reception staff were very helpful - one young woman was particularly helpful and I wish I knew her name so I could acknowledge her excellent customer service! It's an easy walk down to Moulin Rouge area, the bus stop for the hop on/hop off bus, and many local restaurants and bakeries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Veldig hyggelig hotell med fin beliggenhet.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheten, utsikten og personalet.
Cons: Er vant til at det er vannkoker med mulighet for å lage kaffe/te på rommet, noe som manglet her. Ellers ikke noe å utsette.
Location: Nærområdet har mange koselige spisesteder og små butikker. I tillegg ligger Sacre-Coeur og Moulin Rouge i gangavstand. Kort vei til metro.
Fint hotell med veldig hyggelig og imøtekommende personale. Vi ble utmerket godt mottatt da vi ankom på kvelden. Fine rom med bra utsikt. Fantastisk takterrasse med utsikt mot sentrum og Eiffeltårnet. Kort vei, ca 5 min,gange, til nærmeste metro (Place de Clichy). Nydelig nærområde med mange, mange koselige bistroer og butikker. Kommer gjerne tilbake!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Pleasing Montmartre hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: The hotel was relatively close to the metro and had many cafes close by. It is now our favourite location in Paris.
Our room was well appointed, and quiet, with a nice bed and bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Best view and comfortable hotel in Montmartre

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: nothing
Location: there are so many nice restaunrants, histrical places, walkig streets, and also very close to night entertainments.
Although location is not perfectly good as airport bus dosen't go to Montmartre area, it is a hotel that I would like to recommend to people who love Paris! You can use a taxi from airport and good thing about an airport taxi is that they have now a fix price. Good view from hotel room and best view of Paris from thier top bar and restaurant! Frendly, kind hotel people. Room is clean and in my room, both and toilet room was big so it was very comfortable for shower time and getting ready. I really will stay your hotel again whenever I have an opportunity to come back to Paris!