Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The location and the view from the terrace bar.
Location: Montmartre is a charming district with many restaurants and shops. The metro station is not far.
I was very pleased with our stay at Terrass. The staff took very good care of us, meeting all our expectations. Specifically, they accommodated our very early morning arrival. The room was spacious and updated. Mostly, I enjoyed the outdoor bar and the view of Paris. Montmartre is my favorite district of Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Modern but in historical Montmartre.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Walking distance to many bistros.
Well done. Beautiful property. We will return next time in Paris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Had problems with first room, the staff quickly corrected problem and gave us another room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great staff and breakfast is beyond great, staff was always ready to provide help and details for all attractions. We saw everything we wanted to and then some.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhet i Montmartre

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Moderne, stilig hotell i Montmartre med fantastisk utsikt fra takterassen. Anbefales!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and facilities

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The reception staff couldn't have been more helpful. On arrival Julie, the lady on reception took time to show us a map and navigate the city, including using the metro and bus. The hotel is well located and rooms clean and of a good standard. The rooftop terrace was a perfect place to sit and unwind looking out over the city. The views from there were brilliant. If you want to eat in the restaurant book in advance as it gets full.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading

Fantastic hotel in Montmarte

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Excellent hotel - worth paying extra for 7th floor suite as fantastic view of Eifell Tower even when lying in bed - the shower has a glass window so you also have a view of Eiffell Tower whilst having a shower!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I would recommend this restaurant . The service was very good ,our waitress ,Enya is adorable very personable and very efficient. Extremely polite !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Nice hotel with great view from rooftop restaurant

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Walking distance from Sacré-Cœur. Abbesses and Blanche is just less than10min by walk, so easy access to center of Paris. Many cafe and Bar is also around. The room is clean and has comfy bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Amazing hotel in Montmartre!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The rooftop and our room!
Cons: Could be closer to key sites, but not really an issue!
Location: Cafes, Sacre-Coeur, Shopping, Montmartre
We absolutely loved our stay at this hotel. The Montmartre area is so charming and the hotel is within walking distance of tons of fantastic cafes and great shopping. The view from the rooftop terrace is AWESOME and the drinks were amazing! We loved coming back to the hotel after a day full of exploring to have a rooftop night cap - so romantic. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and we were SO happy with our room. The room itself was fairly small but the bathroom was truly spa-like. My husband and I would fight over who got to shower first. Our bed was very comfortable and the area is quiet giving us some excellent nights of sleep. I would definitely stay here again. Only downside is that many of the "touristy" areas are somewhat of a distance but we easily caught cabs right outside the hotel or its a short walk to the Metro stations.