Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Nice hotel with great view from rooftop restaurant

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Walking distance from Sacré-Cœur. Abbesses and Blanche is just less than10min by walk, so easy access to center of Paris. Many cafe and Bar is also around. The room is clean and has comfy bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Amazing hotel in Montmartre!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The rooftop and our room!
Cons: Could be closer to key sites, but not really an issue!
Location: Cafes, Sacre-Coeur, Shopping, Montmartre
We absolutely loved our stay at this hotel. The Montmartre area is so charming and the hotel is within walking distance of tons of fantastic cafes and great shopping. The view from the rooftop terrace is AWESOME and the drinks were amazing! We loved coming back to the hotel after a day full of exploring to have a rooftop night cap - so romantic. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and we were SO happy with our room. The room itself was fairly small but the bathroom was truly spa-like. My husband and I would fight over who got to shower first. Our bed was very comfortable and the area is quiet giving us some excellent nights of sleep. I would definitely stay here again. Only downside is that many of the "touristy" areas are somewhat of a distance but we easily caught cabs right outside the hotel or its a short walk to the Metro stations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Wonderful art deco charm

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Terrass is an excellently charming hotel in one of the most delightful areas of Paris. Decor is sophisticated yet unique, in many ways exemplifing the local artistic culture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful view

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Fantastic and stylish room. The view from the Teesside is great. Checking in early was not possible but other than that we had a lovely time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota, USA

Fantastic Hotel on a great street.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Cons: colder A/C
Location: Near the Moulan Rouge, tons of restaurants, and shopping. I recommend eating at Mastino up the street. The Lasagna is best I've had!!
This hotel is located on a street loaded with great restaurants and shops. The staff was very helpful. It was our honeymoon and they upgraded our room and provided a bottle of wine. Anastasia was great for assisting with nightlife questions and Pier was also very friendly. the Artist view room is amazing... the view is spectacular. Highly recommend this hotel. It is also near the Metro for easy transport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, FL

Close to many good restaurants and walking

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The bar upstairs closes too early
Location: Great location fun restaurants and nearby metro
Excellent service ay hotel and friendly staff. Close to Montmartre and to the metro. Really enjoy my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honolulu

Nice convenient place with poor Wi Fi

Posted May 29, 2016
All great comfy clean modern however Wi Fi connection was really poor you would expect it to be excellent to match the other impressions.... So bad in fact I could not make a face time call....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Two Nights in Paris

Posted May 23, 2016
The neighborhood was great, very central. The look of the hotel from the street was impressive. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Giessen

Hotel mit super Ausblick

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: s.o
Cons: s.o
Location: Fussläufig die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichbar
Personal immer freundlich. Rezeption hilfsbereit macht zB auch Flugbuchung online Dunkel gehaltene Wände in den Fluren mal was anderes, auch die Schränke als Koffer gestaltet eben modern Dachterasse und Restaurant schöne Atmosphäre Negativ- Dusche hatte Schimmelansatz und das Zimmer roch nach Moder beim Einzug Lüften im Bad schaffte Abhilfe. Bei der Preisklasse dürfte das nicht sein
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stunning location

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: helpful staff, location and views
Cons: kettle in room, tea and coffee, although the staff did supply a kettle when asked
Location: easy walk to centre of Montmartre and just across from the fascinating cemetary
wonderful hotel, but we did prefer it before the renovations as some of the ambience lost and current style may quickly date and is not so in keeping