Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Convenient location.

Posted May 22, 2017
This was the best shower I have ever had at a European hotel. So convenient to everything.
5 out of 5
by Joe

Checkmate!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly hotel on a quiet side street well located close to the Opèra. Small but comfortable room, stylishly appointed with good shower room. A brilliant extra touch given by the hotel is a smartphone for you to take out and about with you and use with free calls and data, saving your own roaming costs. The continental breakfast buffet and small bar area are also very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwich

So happy that I've found this hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Staff is fantastic. Great rooms. So good....
Cons: Better wifi coverage
Location: Great location. Right by Galleries La Fayette
I've stayed at the Hyatt Regency Madeleine, Park Hyatt Vendome, and a few others that averaged $700+ per night (on business). This is the friendliest hotel I've stayed at in a long time. My stay in Paris was exceptional and the hotel was a large part of the equation. I compliment the staff for the comfort of my stay.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Day staff pleasant. Night room service was very rude and basically refused to serve me unless I spoke French (which I did but Negroni in French is the same as in English). I eventually just said never mind and never got my room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
it is excellent , well located and the staff is very professional and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We stayed three nights and found the hotel to be very comfortable. Location is excellent, staff and bed and bathroom alll excellent. A couple of small things, the downlight above our bed there was a bulb missing, and the bathroom door had a tendency to roll open. But we didn't raise this with the staff as they weren't a great issue to us. When we requested bottle opener and ice they were quick and accommodating. Could not recommend more!
5 out of 5
by Rigo from Puerto Rico

The Perfect Stay @ Paris

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is PERFECTLY located a block away from the Opera Garnier. It is very close to the Louvre, Madelaine, Plaza de la Concordia, Champs Elysees, and many more... The rooms are a decent size and the beds are SUPER comfortable.. STAY HERE...They even give you a cel phone for local and International calls that also has internet.
4 out of 5
by Wing Chuen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels