Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
it is excellent , well located and the staff is very professional and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We stayed three nights and found the hotel to be very comfortable. Location is excellent, staff and bed and bathroom alll excellent. A couple of small things, the downlight above our bed there was a bulb missing, and the bathroom door had a tendency to roll open. But we didn't raise this with the staff as they weren't a great issue to us. When we requested bottle opener and ice they were quick and accommodating. Could not recommend more!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location, close to shopping malls Comfortable and tidy room Breakfast with limited choices Small lobby
5 out of 5
by Shin

お洒落、親切、便利、素敵です!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
フランス語、英語が満足に話せない私でしたがスタッフの方が解りやすく丁寧に対応していただきました。エントランス、薄いブルーを基調としたお部屋、洗面所と全てにこだわりがありお洒落です。パリの有名な観光地も徒歩圏内にあり地下鉄やバスに乗れなくても観光できます。近くには歴史があるカフェやレストランもありパリを満喫できます。 ツインの部屋でした。部屋の面積、ベッドは小さめですが、非常に清潔でありスーツケースを2個広げるスペースもあり満足です。セキュリティも安心です。ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
by Rigo from Puerto Rico

The Perfect Stay @ Paris

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is PERFECTLY located a block away from the Opera Garnier. It is very close to the Louvre, Madelaine, Plaza de la Concordia, Champs Elysees, and many more... The rooms are a decent size and the beds are SUPER comfortable.. STAY HERE...They even give you a cel phone for local and International calls that also has internet.
3 out of 5
by Luciene C

decepção.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Quartos extremamente pequenos. Grande dificuldade de mobilidade dependendo de um único elevador. N.ao concordo que este hotel possa ser classificado como 4 estrelas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trés bien sauf l'arrivée parun couloir.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
L'entrée couloir, m'a un peu effayé mais le reste de l'hotel est trés bien. je n'ai pas réussi à allumer la télévision, je pense que ce n'était pas la bonne télécommande.
4 out of 5
by Wing Chuen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris 08062016

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good boutique hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location but totally understaffed.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel operates with a very minimum staff, so although the staff was very professional and pleasant, there were too many guests to accommodate with any sense of efficiency. Otherwise, great location and hotel.