Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excelent location. Old hotel, Renovation a must

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Needs a deep renovation as many other hotels are doing in Paris.
Location: Across the street from the Tuilleries. Walking distance from the Louvre. The heart of the shopping in Paris. Many restaurants and convenience stores.
This is one of the best located hotels in Paris. The reception looks great, however, the rooms are old, not antique and poorly kept. We got a large room, which is weird in Paris, but it was dark as it only had one narrow window. Within the room, there are two lamps, one at each side of the bed ans a standing lamp next to 60 years old armed chair + two little reading lamps. The hallways seem not be updated in the last 25 years and the carpet as old as the last renovation. The room service was very good. Some of the staff was OK and others were SUPERB. This is an expensive city, but Westin could do much better for the rates that they charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MIGUEL RANGEL MEDINA.

Couple

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is good, but they gave me a different class of room as I asked in my reservation. I had a two bed room instead a king size bed. Of course after many hours of flying and my check in time (12:30am) was the main reason to forget any argument, we were so tired! But this is a not good presentation for the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

オルセー美術館やオランジェリー美術館に公園を散策して行ける便利な場所

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: インテリア落ち着いていてくつろげた、
Cons: バスルームのシャワーの水量は水圧があってGOOD!ところが排水がなかなか流れなくて苦労した。
Location: 朝早く出掛けるのであまり気にはならないが景色が通り沿いなのでいまひとつ
ホテルの人はとても親切でチェックインの時も夜なのにすぐ対応してくれたり、べッドメーキング後は必ずチョコレートをおいてくれた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great area, convenient to all venues. Staff was attentive, gracious, helpful and fluent in English, which helps us westerners. A grand hotel with wonderful restaurant and bar. Room was warm on night one but staff corrected the problem wonderfully for night two. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Terrible service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 静岡県

観光中心部に近いホテル

Posted Aug 31, 2015
8月下旬にパリでのフライトの乗り継ぎの合間に使用しました。空港からのアクセスはロワシーバスのオペラ停留所からも徒歩で行くことが可能で、大きなスーツケースでなければ問題ありません。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good location but disappointed with room. Very dusty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good location

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Location and the building which is very nice.
Cons: The rooms are outdated, especially the bathrooms.
Location: Near the Louvre, so extremely central to many of the top things to visit in Paris.
Good location. Hotel in good shape and very clean but rooms need to be upgraded (principally the bathrooms). The layout of some rooms is awkward (we were on the top floor and ceilings are low). Very good buffet breakfast: good choice, high quality products and always in sufficient quantity. Staff is courteous and professional.