Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, but the rooms were too small !!!

Posted May 7, 2017
We liked the location, but as I said the room was too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location, Excellent Staff

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Location, Location
Cons: Coffee machine in the room. Pillows were very soft.
Location: Louvre, shopping, Eiffel Tower
Loved the location of the hotel. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, GA

Nice hotel close to the Louvre.

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice location. 10 min walk to the Louvre. 2 mins from Angelina's which has amazing hot chocolate. Staff was very friendly to English speaking guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Mediocre Service

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Service, housekeeping, making stay special, responding to guests
Location: In front of the Tuileries Gardens near the Louvre
The reception only had 2 people working even though there was a lot of people checking in and out. Curt service. They put us in a very noisy room on the first floor facing a busy street, asked to be moved and they moved us to a courtyard room. They have a lovely courtyard and we were given a view of a roof instead. The room was dark and the bed was super hard. Housekeeping was inconsistent finally on the third day we were given soap and only because I left them a note. They changed our towels twice a day even though we said that we didn't need it. One day they took all of our towels and I had to ask for towels. Overall very disappointing. Hallway had some torn carpeting, our room had some nicks and scratches. Lighting was not very good. Big hotel so I think service is luck of the draw, we got the short end of the stick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Staff was excellent! Very good hotel. Could use some updates to the rooms however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apex,NC

Beautiful Hotel downtown Paris!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We had two rooms for our family. One was a delux room with a king bed and the second room was a junior suite with a king bed. The junior suite was incredible! It was a very large room decorated with works of art and a view of the Eiffel Tower! The concierge staff was wonderful with helping secure hard to get tickets as well as directions around town! Breakfast came with our room and it was deliscious! There was a wide variety of dishes for many different tastes and very fresh fruit! This hotel is centrally located, within walking distance to the Lourve. We used the bundle deal with Expedia and got a great value on the rooms and flights!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Beautiful Hotel In front of champs elysees

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The restaurant was awesome, it was close to everything
Cons: TV, Air conditioning
Location: In front of champs elysees, waling distance to the Louvre, Restaurants, Shops..
Beautiful Hotel, quick check-in and check-out. The room was beautiful but extremely small, even for Paris. There wasn't enough room for our luggage ( 2 bags ), The TV didn't work and didn't even turn off completely, The air conditioner didn't work so even though it was cold outside, inside the room was really hot. We were only 3 days in Paris, so we didn't have time waiting for people to fix it or change us to another room. When you pay $300+/night you expect everything to be perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Very nice hotel, excellent location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We enjoy the stay, the staff we're very nice. The hotel location is great!!! Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pearl River, N. Y.

Nice hotel in the center of Paris highlights.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This is an excellent hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. The Westin beds are incredibly comfortable. The Louvre, Norte Dame, Orsay museum, Tuliaries gardens, Place de Concorde, Champs Elysee, Arch de Triumph, etc. are all within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Nice hotel, great location but noisy

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Is a great hotel but rooms with a view to the Eiffel Tower get a lot of noise from cars going on through rue de Rivoli. They should put double windows in other to make it better. If noises are bad for you at night, you may consider a room without a view to the tower