Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and in walking distance of most sites

Posted Dec 31, 2015
This hotel Was very close and within a 5-10 minute walk of the Eiffel Tower, Louvre, Musee d orsay, and Notre dame cathedral.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Room facility and amenity are very very poor compare with other similar class hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Location, location & locationt thats all I can say
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

A nice hotel near the Tulieries

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Bed is nice.
Cons: The staff were aloof and not particularly helpful.
Location: Near the Tulieries and Louvre.
A pleasant Westin hotel with an anonymous feel. Located near the Tulieries and Louvre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from San Francisco

great location, good hotel, close to St.Honore

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
great location, not much of an actual hotel ambience. it is definitely a conference hotel and if you're not in a conference, you feel like an outsider.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LON

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Overall the experience was good, and I would've loved to stay in the Westin again when I next go to Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 京都

4ツ星

Posted Nov 4, 2015
ロケーションは良かったが、建物自体が古く、あまりお金をかけて維持管理されている様子ではなかった。やはり、5ツ星からランクダウンしたのには それなりの理由があるようだ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015
We chose the Westin for its central location. It was perfect. We walked to all the Paris city sights easily!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Boa localização!!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado pois fica perto de todas as atrações que mais me encanta em Paris. Alguns quartos sao bons outros nem tanto.Em geral gostei do hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels