Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 静岡県

観光中心部に近いホテル

Posted Aug 31, 2015
8月下旬にパリでのフライトの乗り継ぎの合間に使用しました。空港からのアクセスはロワシーバスのオペラ停留所からも徒歩で行くことが可能で、大きなスーツケースでなければ問題ありません。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good location

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Location and the building which is very nice.
Cons: The rooms are outdated, especially the bathrooms.
Location: Near the Louvre, so extremely central to many of the top things to visit in Paris.
Good location. Hotel in good shape and very clean but rooms need to be upgraded (principally the bathrooms). The layout of some rooms is awkward (we were on the top floor and ceilings are low). Very good buffet breakfast: good choice, high quality products and always in sufficient quantity. Staff is courteous and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Location is great. Price is good. Will recommend to all my friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location at a fair price

Posted Aug 15, 2015
They can improve the service, the facilities and cleaniness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice modern facilities, great location

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Location and facilities.
Cons: Price for breakfast, wifi service.
Location: Great location near Tuileries, Vendome, high end jewelry shops and great for browsing. There was a summer amusement park installed at Tuileries.
We moved here from The Millennium (Opera). The difference was like night and day. The facilities were modern, clean ad the area fashionable. Our triple room was big and the housekeeping staff agreeable. The only negative was the Wifi, which only worked once.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

the hotel is nicely located but poor service

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: the service, the cleaning staff, the breakfast
The hotel is well located on the place Vendome. The staff was not very available as the hotel was full. we felt a lot of indifference towards us. The breakfast was disappointing. the rooms were ok a bit small but had a seating area which was handy if one of us wakes up earlier. the bathroom was very small with only a bath tub and no shower facility. the staff that cleaned the rooms were also inattentive. we had an iron board and an iron that were left out for 2 days we had to put them away. Also one of the hangers was on the floor and was never picked up until we did it. over all experience is very disappointing from the Westin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県横浜市

パリ中心地で便利なホテル

Posted Jul 20, 2015
ルーブル、オーランジェリ、オルセーなどの美術館、サントノーレ通りなどパリの中心が徒歩圏内。7月14日は部屋の窓から、エッフェル塔の花火を楽しみました。スタッフもフレンドリーです。今回は二回目の宿泊でしたが、次回も利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Tuleries Gardens for running.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Very effective service.
Location: Louvre, close to hop on, hop off bus stops
Very good location for rights as well as shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Not too hospitable for the price

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Liked its location. It was within walking distance to the major museums and the opera house.
Cons: The staff at the hotel needed to be trained to be more polite and hospitable. This is a 4 star hotel and I expected better hospitality.
Location: Hotel is within walking distance to the Louvre, D'Orsay, L'Orangerie, l'Opera Garnier, Saint Honore (street with designer stores), Notre Dame, etc
Had booked 4 months in advance and requested a quiet room with 2 beds, but no room was available upon arrival. Had to wait till 7.30 pm before they could give us a room. During the wait, went to the hotel restaurant to eat but was told we needed a reservation !!! Service at the restaurant was rude, we felt like they did not want to service us at all. When we went to the concierge to ask for information and direction to get to certain places, the concierge we were talking to walked away in the middle of the conversation and had another person to service us without an explanation. It's so rude. The room was quiet but bathroom fixtures were loose - like the toilet seat. Even after they tried to tighten it, it came loose again.