Ratings based on 1,934 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Only good thing Hotel near to metro

Posted Jul 23, 2016
No room service Bad wifi coverageno room cleaniness small room Small bathroom Breakfast excluded from the price Poor reception sevice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Close to the Metro

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Timhotel Berthier's location is the best! Right off the Metro and close to to a 24-hr cafe, just right for late night baguette sandwich craving! Lots of people around even at night, makes me feel safe...It's just an old building and probably needs renovation...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from merida

Ok

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Estaban construyendo las calleas al rededor por lo que la accesibilidad no era muy sencilla uno de los cuartos nunca prendio el aire acondicionado y no se pudo cambiaro arreglar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Nettes Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück (bei schönem Wetter auch auf der Terrasse) ist für französische Verhältnisse sehr gut! Metro Linie 13 und RER C direkt vor dem Haus!
Cons: Die Zimmer sollten mal wieder renoviert werden! Das W-LAN Verbindung ist relativ schwach!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im 17 Arrondissement im Nordwesten von Paris im weltbekannten Viertel Clichy! Mit der Metro & dem RER kommt man überall hin!
Waren 7 Nächte während der UEFA-Euro 2016 dort und waren im Großen & Ganzen zufrieden! Die Lobby und der Frühstücksraum waren sehr ansprechend! Die Zimmer relativ klein und renovierbedürftig aber ok.! Waren eh nur zum Schlafen dort, da wir sonst den ganzen Tag unterwegs waren!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albi

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Hôtel bien situé qui offre un excellent rapport qualité prix et un bon petit déjeuner buffet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just three stars indeed .

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: cheap breakfast buffet
Location: Location OK. but major building site next to the hotel.
No nice to notice that you need to pay additional 100% on top of reservation fees at check-in because of your kid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Civitanova M.

E' ok !

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Non centrale ma comodo. Corrisponde alla sua categoria. Pulito, insonorizzato, personale gentile e disponibile.
Cons: La colazione ha grandi possibilità di miglioramento sebbene offra quanto necessario.
Location: Vicinissimo alla metro e alla RER
Appena arrivato ho visto fuori dall'Hotel un cantiere per il rifacimento di sottopassaggi o altro e mi sono un pò spaventato. La zona è appena prima delle porte di Parigi quindi per un soffio ancora nella città. Invece ho trovato l'hotel insonorizzato quindi assolutamente silenzioso. Il personale gentile e disponibile. La camera pulita e abbastanza comfortevole. La colazione è stata economica nel prezzo ma a buffet con una selezione di dolce e salato limitata ma piu che adeguata.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hanau

Sehr schönes Hotel und freundliches Personal

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Der Service
Location: Ist super zugereichten mit der Metro kommt man überall hin.
Wir haben eine Städtereise geplant. Leider hat es die ganze Zeit geregnet und vor Romantik ist leider auch nichts in Paris zu finden- Zuviel auf Kommerz und eine ganze Menge aufdringliche Straßenverkäufer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

OK Affordable Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel is affordable and very accessible by transit. Friendly staff!
Cons: The restaurant stood out as particularly disappointing. The meals are overpriced and the food is low quality. My room has some ceiling damage.
Location: Restaurants, bars, and metro walkable.
Overall, my experience was fair. A big pro to this location is the price and accessibility of transit. There is a metro station steps away, and you can get to the city center without having to transfer. With that said, it is a bit on the outskirts of the touristy areas. There are some closer local neighborhoods though that seemed to have a fun vibe. This place was not the easiest to get to from the Paris ORLY airport, so keep that in mind the cost of a cab during high traffic times (50+ Euro). The hotel staff is friendly and spoke English which was a plus for me. As a woman traveling alone, I was unsure about the neighborhood at night. There were a number of people (mostly men) hanging out around the metro which did make me a bit uncomfortable. A big negative to the hotel is the overpriced, low quality restaurant. Nothing about the food was fresh, but they tried to sell it as such. With so many great food options around Paris, I do not recommend eating here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel

Posted May 19, 2016
Hotel ok breakfast average have had better in Paris some staff nice some not could get to room early so a + for us but overall not as good as expected sorry