Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Avoid.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: It was cheap.
Cons: Needs to be totally redeveloped.
Location: A pretty nondescript part of Paris with little to recommend it.
Our expenses budget doesn't go that far in Paris. This was only €90 but it felt cheaper than that. The tiny room was supposed to be non-smoking but it stank of stale tobacco. I gave up trying to work the television.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Nice petite hotel.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel was quite good, considering that it was so affordable. The area has plenty of good restaurants to choose from, and supermarkets. It's not very close to the main attractions, but you can easily get everywhere with the metro or the bus. It's almost impossible to get lost with all the signs. Staff was nice and available all the time. The only thing I didn't like about the hotel is that the elevator was so tiny. It was only big enough for my mom and me (120 pounds each), without big luggage. I seriously don't know what the guests would do if they were overweight. But this is a very small complication for me. I was able to get to my room anyway, and that's what matters. The room and bathroom were small too, but we didn't need much space anyway. The idea of traveling is to spend the day walking around the city, enjoying yourself. I only needed the hotel to sleep and shower, and that I did without problem. Overall, I was pretty pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

2* hôtel in Boulogne-Billancourt

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Lastminute
Welcoming concierge, clean room and bathroom, wifi. Would have liked a kettle in the room to make a tea but maybe that's only 3*. Anyway shops and public transport right outside. Convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Unfourtunately we got there told all was ok , went off for bit sightseeing before coming back to complete check in only to be told they were actually full but they had a different hotel nearer football ground . They moved us with taxi ( the least we would expect ) . Yes the new hotel much better position for football thou area noisy less desirable and hotel thou friendly quality was lacking ! ( & guessing a lot cheaper !) New hotel grubby rooms , unusable shower (unless size 0 model !) on main noisy road stuffy with little amenities .... And to be honest when emailed hotels .com not even reply !!!!!!! I believe I'm owed a refund for this but won't hold my breath
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Finding parking was a challenge

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Okay place to stay for an overnight. Close to Périphérique so easy access as a stop on the outer edge of the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic but clean and comfortable Good location.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Good value for Paris Good location
Cons: Needs further refurbishment
Location: Parc de Princes Markets
Very accommodating staff. The rooms were clean and reasonably comfortable A good budget hotel
3 out of 5
by Leigh from Uk

Good functional hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good cost effective hotel
4 out of 5
by Bayindir Huseyin from Brussels

Few days in Paris.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is nicely connected to the downtown Paris. Most of the staff are friendly. The rooms are okay in terms of conditions and comfort. I guess for this prove it would be cruel to expect anything better in Paris. There can be a small fridge in the rooms though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: The staff were available.
Cons: They may offer lunches beside breakfast
Location: It was ok and close to many attractive palces.
It was quite interesting to stay in this hotel near all the places I visited in Paris.
5 out of 5
by Mandar from Pune,India

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
thank you for nice stay