Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Je me suis retrouvé dans une chambre sans fenêtre

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Il vaut mieux ne pas être claustrophobe, et se lever à 05h à cause des bruits du personnel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Bem localizado, equipe atenciosa e ótima estada. O hotel passava por reformas mas no todo é recomendável. Limpo e aconchegante.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wp

르브르와 가까와 좋았슴

Posted Aug 14, 2016
르브르박물관이 걸어서 10분안에 있어 관광하기위한 접근성은 좋았으나 샤워시설이 턱없이 좁아 불편하고 드라이기 비치가 안되어 불편했습니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격에 합당합니다.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: 호텔의 위치. 직원의 안내.
Cons: 샤워실 문이 완전히 닫히지 않아 물이 화장실 바닥으로 샘. (104호)
Location: 박물관에 가깝고 메트로와 버스 이용 편리. 식당도 여럿 있으나 다양성은 부족함.
매우 좁은 공간이어서 잠자는 일 외에 객실에서 인터넷 작업을 한다거나 책을 읽는 일은 매우 어려움.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill (Toronto) Canada

Economy hotel very close to Louvre

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Large room, very comfortable, a little tired (old). Our friends' room was small, no a/c and nobody would do anything about it despite >30 degree temp. Some staff helpful, others outright incorrect information . If you want an inexpensive hotel right in the heart of Paris and are willing to take a gamble on your room, this is the place for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Little hotel, great amenities, details & location.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities.
Cons: Maybe make the rooms bigger, but c'mon... this is Paris!
Location: Louvre, metro station, restaurants, cafes, luxury shopping, everything!
This hotel is small, the rooms are small also, but every detail is great. Carefully decorated and every detail well thought out. There was a complimentary bottle of wine waiting for me upon arrival. My bath had a tub, there was a USB plug, everything I needed was there. Also, the rooms are extremely clean and the bed super comfortable. The location couldn't be better. I travelled alone so safety was very important to me too. A metro station a couple steps away, as well as the Louvre (my favorite place!). The staff is super friendly and helpful. They arranged for transportation to the airport with a private service for only 26 Euros. Checked in and out at the speed of light. I highly recommend. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Would stay again

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Great location right by the Louvre and two metro stops. Very short walk to sit by the Seine. All staff friendly and helpful with any questions. Rooms clean and comfortable. Cons: Rooms and decor could use some updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Excellent very convenient

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: I liked the convenience of this hotel the most and the fact that I felt very safe. Traveling alone as a woman these are very important factors.
Cons: The shower can definitely be improved, the shower itself is very small.
Location: Restaurants, shopping, the Louvre, tour companies are near by this hotel. It is in an ideal area.
Pros: This hotel is very convenient, it is in the heart of the city and within walking distance to the Louvre, tour companies and shopping areas. The hotel was clean and in a safe area. There are also many restaurants just outside the hotel for you to eat breakfast, lunch or dinner. The only con about this hotel is that the shower is very tiny. I am 5feet 5 inches and very tiny (110 ibs) and I found this shower was very cramped. The shower is not very wide so it felt like I was bathing in a very tall box.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
청결은 마음에 들지 않았습니다. 서비는 중하로 생각됩니다. 위치는 루브르박물관 뒤쪽이라 좋았습니다. 가격대비 정말 않좋았습니다. 씻는곳도 좁고 방도 좁아서 케리어 하나 열면 좁아서 움직이기도 힘듯곳...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Excellent location.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great continental breakfast. Excellent location for the Nation metro, across from the Louvre and fantastic shopping. Easy access to great eateries, pharmacy and a wine store.