Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Hessen

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Die Zimmer sind zwar eher klein, aber zum schlafen reicht es und insgesamt war auch alles da, was man brauchte. Das Hotel ist in einer guten Lage. Die Metro erreicht man in 2 Minuten und es gibt viele Cafés, Restaurants und Bars in der Nähe. Die Mitarbeiter des Hotels standen einem auch 24 Stunden zur Verfügung und man konnte sich mit ihnen auch gut auf englisch verständigen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Friendly, helpful staff, convenient location,clean

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: We had two rooms. In one the air conditioning worked very well but in the other one it seemed not to work. This is, however minor compared to the po
Cons: Maintaining the air conditioning.
We appreciated the friendly, helpful staff, the luggage room in which to leave our bags upon arrival in the morning, the clean, efficient rooms, the close proximity to the train station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice hotel very nice position next to Montparnasse Tower usually street or courtyard view, lovely staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: 駅から近いところ
Cons: 遮音
スタッフは親切だし、ホテルの部屋は狭かったけど清潔だったので良かったのですが、壁が薄いのか隣の部屋の話し声やテレビの音もけっこう聞こえてきたし、立地場所が飲食店の通り沿いなので夜中までうるさく眠れなかった。
4 out of 5
by David from Lyon

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bon accueil Bonne qualité globale
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful staff, spoke English. Provided great directions on how to get to train station and advise on alternate metro stop as the main one can get busy. Montparnase beineviu metro stop is just right next to it. Lots of restaurant close by and open late. Love having pattiserie right across the street. Train station about 10 min walk, very convenient. Good breakfast too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour dans une chambre agréable et calme.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gwenn from Tours

Gwenn

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien ! Quartier central à deux pas de la gare avec de nombreux restaurants, cinéma etc...
5 out of 5
by marie christine

ok je le recommande

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
très contente je reviendrai