Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bequemes, ruhiges Hotel in Montmartre

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Ruhig.
Cons: --
Location: Moulin Rouge nähe.
Alles gut. Hotel sauber und ruhig, im Hinterhof. OK Zimmergröße für Paris. 2 Minuten zu Ü-Bahn. Viele Restaurants und Bars in der Nähe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Central and great views of Eiffel tower

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Spacious 2 bed apartment great bathroom and very comfortable beds we will definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
The room was comfortable, just the right size, with the basic comforts: plenty of hot water in the bathroom, towel warmer, tea kettle, clean white bedding, nice views. My only criticism is that the walls were thin. I could hear when the room next door was being cleaned, the neighbors watching television, their telephone ringing, etc. Fortunately, I did not spend a lot of time in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Virkelig godt, kun 1 fejl

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Eneste dårlige oplevelse med hotellet, var en meget ustabil wifi forbindelse. Ellers et rigtig fint sted vi gerne kommer tilbage til.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

フランス人が夜(食事、デート)を楽しむエリアにある素敵なホテル

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: 部屋が綺麗、暖房、冷蔵庫、バスタブ付きのこなれた価格で大満足でした。
Cons: 玄関アプローチの階段が残念。ホテルなので、皆大きな荷物を持ってるはず。 バリアフリーにできたら最高。
Location: 色んなレストラン、バーがあり非常に魅力的でした。また、モンマルトルの丘まで散歩もできるのが最高。
パリの中心部オペラ、ギャラリーラファイエット百貨店、オ・プランタン百貨店等へも 歩いて行ける範囲にあるホテル。有名なムーランルージュも近くにあり、フランス人が 友達やカップルでデートや食事を楽しむエリア。様々なレストランがたくさんあり、楽しい 雰囲気のエリアです。ホテルのフロントは、皆愛想がよく感じがいい。部屋も綺麗。暖房 冷蔵庫付き、バスタブ付きで静かな部屋でした。通りの玄関からホテルロビーに行くのに少し階段があり、バリアフリーでないのが残念。あとは価格もこなれて理想的なホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel next to the Moulin Rouge

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: The location was very convenient for me. It was walking distance to the Gare Saint Lazare and the Roissy bus.
Location: The moulin Rouge, Montmartre and the Sacre Coeur are really close. I walked to the Tuileries and the Louvre.
The rooms are very spacious for Paris standard. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. Walking distance to the Opera and the Grands Magasins. The staff was very nice. Would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Unsafe area, you cannot walk outside after 9 PM

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Rooms are clean, otherwise nothing!
Cons: customer service & internet service
Location: Drunk & pickpocket people everywhere at night, not recommended for family
unfriendly receptionist. Unsafe outside, you cannot walk outside after 9 PM, gang tried to rob and steal my wallet near of the hotel gate, called the police but they never bothered to show up, also you can hear people yelling & fights all the night from our rooms. rooms are extremely tight, poor internet service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Very near to the Pigalle area but only had to turn left on exiting hotel to avoid that area. Close to all train stations metro etc.
Last minute booking for one night to meet up with friends. Was initially slightly concerned re the location but these concerns were unfounded. Was warmly greeted by staff and check in process smooth and quick. Did not spend much time in hotel other than to sleep. Room was clean tidy and bed comfortable. Impressed with honesty of staff as when I checked out I was informed that they had made a mistake with the city tax and slightly overcharged me. This was refunded to me. I had not even noticed the overcharge. Would stay there again on next trip to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dunkerque

Une super adresse au calme très bien placée

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Je fréquente ce lieu depuis 1990 il a changé plusieurs fois de propriétaire mais c est toujours un plaisir ...le garage est un plus .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

bien

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: le calme
Cons: l'entre
Location: bien
bien cour pour paris.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................