Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

limpio buen , ubicado, y personal muy amables

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Queda cerca de muchos barcitos del molino rojo y se puede caminar por allí. También cerca de galerías lafayette. Todo muy limpio y el personal muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chigasaki

ロケーション最高の清潔なホテル

Posted Jul 12, 2016
朝、モンマルトルを散策。昼遊んで、夕食後、ホテルに戻ってからまたモンマルトルへ。近所にも美味しいお店は山ほどあり( 特にFLESH)、隣はMONOPRIX。お勧めします。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Superbe hôtel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Très belle hôtel que nous avons eu à bon prix. Nous étions hésitants à cause de l'arrondissement où il se trouve mais c'est vraiment bien finalement! Chambres spacieuses pour Paris et de très belles qualités. L'hôtel est située dans une cour intérieure très tranquille et sécuritaire. C'était parfait! J'y retournerai!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected better.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The room was very small and we found lots of bugs during the second night which I am sure were there on day one we just assumed the room was clean. Hotel compt us gor breakfast but that does not make up for a bug infested stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great for families - Dbl & twin bed connecting rm

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The only hotel I could find in central Paris with a double room plus a connecting room with twin beds for children (most hotels only seemed to offer double rooms). Was a little concerned how close it was to Moulin Rouge / Pigalle area. The hotel is set-back from the road so is pretty quiet, has security-coded gate at the entrance and we felt safe walking around the area. Proves you shouldn't judge an area by its reputation - the hotel was surrounded by great cafes and bars, and is within easy walking distance of the Pigalle metro station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trier

Nettes Hotel Nähe der sacre coeur

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Nettes Hotel und netter Service. Alles in allem war es ein lohnenswerter Aufenthalt, saubere Zimmer, essen haben wir nicht probiert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very close to Moulin Rouge

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Good location for our trip, bit worried about the surrounding area at night however no issues all good. Staff very helpful
Cons: No bar in hotel
Location: Moulin Rouge walking distance some lovely French café`s close by
Our trip was for a 40th anniversary we went for dinner in the Eiffel Tower (6/10) then a boat trip on the Seinne (7/10) then onto the late show at the Moulin Rouge (10/10) fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very close to metro

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Very clean rooms with comfortable beds. Places to eat around the area and the metro is very close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Litet mysigt hotell som ligger nära Metro

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Paris överträffade sig själv. Hotellet var precis så mysigt som vi tänkt oss.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Forced relocation

Posted May 30, 2016
Apparently there was some problem, so they decided to move me to another hotel in their chain. But no-one told me until I got back that night! The hotel I moved to was not as good, and the rooms were quite tired. I wouldn't have chosen it myself. Mixed experience from staff - one really bad. Others were really good. I don't think I would use Timhotel again!