Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Littlehampton, West Sussex

Great little hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly and relaxed
Cons: none
Location: metro was at the end of the street. the Moulan Rouge at the end of the street. loads of restaurants and shops close by.
The hotel was all that you could ask for the price, clean and the staff were helpful. the location was great with the added bonus of the metro at the end of the street. I had seen comments from others about beggars in the area but we saw this all over Paris. There are some adult shops in the area but we found this not imposing at all, the French attitude is more relaxed than the British.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un séjour à paris quartier Pigale

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: sans commentaires sans commentaires sans commentaires
Cons: L'hôtel en soi était bien, sécurité, bon lit, nous avons même pu profiter d'un chambre plus spacieuse car l'hôtel n'avait plus rien d'autre à nous proposer. L'inconvénient est que nous avons séjourné dans leur "villa" où 4 à 5 autres chambres se trouvaient. Nous avons été continuellement réveillés par des coups de sonnettes à la porte car beaucoup de locataires se contentaient de sonner pour se faire ouvrir la porte principale au lieu d'utiliser leur carte.Le dernier jour de notre séjour nous avons en plus du subir le nettoyage énergique de la cour intérieure à la brosse dure et au karcher et ce dès 8h00 du matin. Notre chambre spacieuse avait la salle de bain et la toilette dans la cave ; il nous fallait dont monter ou descendre 15 marche dans un escalier en colimaçon. (pour nos vieux genoux, on s'en passe). Conclusion : nous ne comptons plus y retourner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: Ironing board in the room. To include breakfast.
Stayed in Paris for one night and the hotel was great value and location was great. Staff were friendly and the room was nice. Thanks you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

2 passi dal Mouline Rouge

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: vicinanza alla metro e pulizia.
Cons: niente tutto perfetto
Location: attaccato alla fermata metro blanche e quindi moulin rouge, sacre coeur a 5 minuti a piedi, Montmatre idem.
Hotel a 2 passi dal moulin rouge e dalla fermata della metro Blanche centralissimo, stanze calde e pulite. Comodo se dovessimo riandare a Parigi sicuramente riallogeremo lì. Lo consigliamo a tutti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not 4 star hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
the room was clean, the staff was nice and the location was OK, but it is not 4 stars hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Good hotel in a dodgy locality

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Lot of sex shops and strip clubs around, its better to avoid the stretch from Pigalle to Blanch
Good hotel in a dodgy locality.... The hotel per se is good but avoid the locality
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Schöne Citylage

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Gute Lage, sauber. geräumiges Zimmer. Allerdings nachts lärmende Hotelgäste. Sogenanntes BusinessCenter ( PC in Lobby) funktioniert nicht. Insgesamt empfehlenswert
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Good hotel for adults.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: The hair dryer did not work as well as it should have.
Because of the hotels location we would be wary about taking young children or teens to stay here. The staff were excellent and most informative. The breakfast was sufficient and fresh. We enjoyed our stay in Paris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA USA

Quiet hotel for this area

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We stayed for one night and although the area was busy since it was also a Saturday night, the hotel was very quiet. The furnishings were very nice and it was close to restaurants and the metro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice but would think it's a 3 star hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
When we first got in the tub was not clean. When you flushed the toilet would run and you'd have to jiggle the handle for it to stop. The original room description was for a soundproof room, and the room was not. When showering if someone in another room was using hot water, it would effect your hot water.