Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, UK

Excellence in gay Paris!

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: The staff at the hotel were lovely and very sweet. Location was fantastic and room was lovely.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to the Moulin Rouge. Excellent bars and nightlife around. Perfect location to Uber to landmarks for a minimal cost.
We stayed at the Timhotel during the Bank Holiday weekend and were not disappointed. The location was perfect - walking distance to the Moulin Rouge which was fantastic as we suffered with torrential rain, close to the Metro and lots of buzzing bars and restaurants for our Saturday night. We were able to Uber to landmarks such as the Eiffel Tower for less than 10 euros and it was great to be on the funkier side of Paris! I would definitely stay in this area again. The hotel is also gated which adds to your feeling of safety after a heavy night out. Staff were lovely and very sweet. Room was plush and perfect for our needs. As the property is gated you also feel very safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt

Great location! Friendly staff! Rooms are tiny!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Overall a good place to stay. Felt very safe and secure. Staff was very helpful, wifi was very weak. Rooms are tiny!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warwickshire

Very modern

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Easy to get to and very modern room. Would recommend this hotel. The metro is also a very short walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West coast Canada

Very nice hotel, budget price, excellent quality

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Staff, buffet breakfast, close proximity to metro
Cons: Air conditioning would have been nice
Close to Moulin Rouge area & great metro system. Helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast. Had a 2 floor room with full size bathroom down stairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Not a Hotel but an over priced Hostel!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything even their attitude.
Location: Moulin Rouge & Shopping.
I have travel around the world many times over and have been to Paris at least a half a dozen times and this so called hotel was the biggest disappointment I ever stayed in. I really don''t understand how this hotel got its ratings??? This is what I would call a over priced Hostel and NOT a Hotel. Firstly, the moment you stepped out from your taxi there was NO Porter service to help you with your luggage and let me tell you that you definitely required help to get around this hotel because there were stairs everywhere, even stairs to get up and use the elevator. Once you got to your room it was small and an awkward shape with a single bed!!! Bathroom toiletries were limited with no hair conditioner and a multi purpose shampoo that was used as body wash as well - my hair felt like straw after a 5 day stay. They didn't replenish your soap and I had to go down to reception to get more for myself. The air condition didn't work one day and the room felt like an oven so had to get a fan instead. Staff were not very helpful and some even had attitude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
This so called hotel that I stayed at, is not a hotel at all. Terrible service and a single bed to sleep it. What hotel has that these days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel ristrutturato e di gran classe.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Silenzioso.
Location: Posizione centrale a pochi metri dal Mulin Rouge. Pigalle a due passi.
Soggiorno 3 notti 4 giorni fine giugno. Accoglienza di prim'ordine e sempre disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Very large room, quiet hotel, close to many restaurants and Underground station.
Location: Steps from the Moulin Rouge, which also has many "adult" stores nearby. It that bothers you, it might not be the area you wish to stay in.
Hotel room was very spacious and clean. Close to many restaurants and Undeground station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortevole

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Premessa ho viaggiato tanto ma mai con bambini piccoli :come primo viaggio con 2 bambine tutto ok posizione dell albergo tra opera e pigalle buona, stanza spaziosa e pulita personale disponibile quartiere molto più notturno (hotel di fronte a Mouline Rouge) ma quando sei in giro dalle 9 alle 22 importa poco!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 三重県

ムーランルージュに近い。徒歩5分以内で帰れる

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: 感度良好な無料wifi、ムーランルージュや地下鉄ブランシェ駅からの近さ
Cons: 通りの奥まったところにあるので位置が若干わかりにくいかもしれない点
Location: ムーランルージュ
モンマルトル周辺の夜の治安の悪さを考えてここのホテルを選びました。カップルです。 チェックイン前にも荷物を預かってくれましたし、無料のwifiもありますし、内装外装ともにきれいでした。 予め場所さえわかっていればムーランルージュや駅からの帰りが遅くても安心して5分以内に帰れます。 近くには地元の若者の集まるバーもあって大変満足しました。 有料ですが朝食も大変おいしかったです。 さすが認定された4つ星ホテルでした。 また、モンマルトル周辺にホテルを予約することがあればここを選びます。