Ratings based on 1,001 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
地点很好,房价适中!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Comfortable Small Hotel 3 blocks from Louvre

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Located just 3 blocks from Louvre Musseum and you can even walk all the way up to the Eiffel Tower
Location: Louvre Musseum and Metro connections just 3 blocks from the Hotel, even you can walk from the hotel to almost all the main attractions in Paris
Everything perfect with my Expedia Reservation, The Price is great compare with the location, cleanliness and confort of the romms. The receptionist was so gentle.
4 out of 5
by Nick from Denver, CO

Awesome place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, CAN

Good location, small room.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location, front desk service, air-conditioning.
Location: Small grocer, several bars and restaurants. Walk a few blocks and you are in the middle of everything. We utilized a laundromat around the corner.
Situated well around restaurants, a little store, services, a mall and most importantly a transit/train station. Front desk staff was very helpful all around, and no English issues. Be forewarned, the room is small. The main part of the room is smaller than my bedroom. However, once you get in and settled down, no issue. And for us, we just used it as a place to sleep it really didn't matter. The bathroom was fine, even had a full bath. The elevator was humourous, as it was the size of a very small closet. No problem, it was just different. We couldn't ride in it together with our luggage. We got it for location and the fact it had air-conditioning (not a given in Europe, so if that's important, be sure to check).
3 out of 5
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't sleep in this hotel if I got paid to

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Cons: Everything
Location: Crazy nightlife maybe
After checking in and going at two rooms where pillows were missing and stuff thrown everywhere, next door rooms where people moaning and yelling all kind of nasty words, I had to leave the place even knowing that there was no refund on my booking, it just wasn't a safe place to spend the night. This by far has been the worst hotel experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien situé

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: il y a toujours une personne à la réception, tranquillité du quartier.
Cons: le ménage devrait se faire avant 13h.Contrôle des équipements,avant l'arrivée des clients, manque de pression dans les robinets d'eau.
Location: quartier des halles, proximité du Louvre, Notre Dame, mairie de Paris...
hôtel bien situé a proximité du métro et de monuments à visiter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What you pay for

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were super helpful and pleasant but the hotel it's self wasn't the best. The WiFi was really bad and half the time we couldn't get connected,also the shower didn't work properly. Recommend using the stairs as the elevator doesn't seem the safest. But at the end of the day you are getting exactly what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, poorly kept and ran

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is a superbly located hotel, with friendly staff, that runs it very poorly. I did checkin by 1 pm, and when I opened the door of my room, it was undone, they did not know that it hasn't been clean after the previous person left. I was told to wait in the lobby as the rushed the cleaning lady to prepare it. Once this was done I was able to come in, I tried to refresh and discovered the sink was clogged, the receptionist was very nice, he came and tried himself to fix the problem to no avail. I was then moved to another room, which had mold in the shower. I found myself asking for soap and toilet paper through my stay. Be aware of the fact that almost every room has a different level on the floor. They were very friendly, but the hotel needs desperate upgrading and the staff training.
3 out of 5
by Inayat

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast buffet service needs significant improvement... Always short on things and you need to ask in case of seconds. People managing b'fst needs training