the hotel was nice but we were in the conference part which was not as nice and the pool, sauna, hamman was closed! which was very disappointing
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit.
We are sorry that you did not like the conference part .
Regarding the swimming pool, sauna, hammam, we are obliged to close them twice a year for sanitary reasons in accordance with French Regulations. We informed our guests, in advance of this closure. We regret this inconvenience.
Hoping that you will come back.