Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

great hotel in Paris

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Everything was new, the staff helpful
Cons: Room service, it should have some kind of back up, even if it is with one of the restaurant around the area, not everyone has internet
Location: The opera, and the gallery are close by, the station and shops/ restaurants, even a pharmacy up the road
It was easy to find and once we got there, we couldn't go to our room, because it was not ready yet, but we left our bags at the reception and went to explore. The rooms given to us was not a family room, we were concerned with security, but it was 2 rooms next to each other and detached from other rooms. Breakfast was nice, but the hotel should not advertise " room service " if it does not have the staff to deal with it!! I called to order some food, first there was not a menu in both room allocated to us, my husband was feeling a little bit under the weather. First we called, and Tarik said that he'll contact someone for the menus, 20 minutes later I went downstairs, and he gave us a website for takeaway, I could not navigate around it, Tarik, was very helpful, between attending others guests, even used his card when we found difficult with my husband's card. We all had food poisoning with the pizzas. I wouldn't use that website again. However I should say thank you to tarik.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, Wales

Central hotel which close to the main sites.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We had a lovely few days in Paris. The hotel was central to the main sites. The staff were friendly and the facilities were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Great location for public transport. we managed to walk to the louvre!!!!
Great location, nice room. A little on the smaller size - but looked beautiful. However, the sheets were not changed, there was a big stain on the sheets, when asked to change it the lady at the reception said no one was available to change it (it was approx 5:30pm). So my partner and I did not sleep on the sheets and slept on the duvet instead. But the sheets were changed the next day. We stayed for 3 nights, after the 1st night, the sheets were changed but after the 2nd night, sheets were not changed and the bathroom floors were still untidy. It was my fault, I've got a lot of hair on my head! Other than that everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and great staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016
It's in the heart of Paris. It's close to the metro and about 24+ restaurants bar and bakery around. You have everything you need within 5 blocs. I enjoyed my stay there. I am sure you will too. FYI Paris is small therefore the rooms-the cars are all designed small. You will get used to it when you spend few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Good service, a bit poor regarding the minibar choices(non existent)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Gute Lage, gute Restaurants in der Nähe

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Das Personal besser schulen...(Putzfrau und Bedienung beim Frühstück).
Location: Dieses liegt im schönen Künstlerviertel, franz. Restaurants, Einkaufshäuser wie z.b. Lafayete etc. waren in 10 min zu Fuß erreichbar.
Wir waren zu dritt, dafür ist das Zimmer zu klein. Das Hotel ist neu, daher wirkt noch alles sauber und unbenutzt. Allerdings bringt es nichts wenn die Putzfrau täglich kommt, da sie nichts sauber macht. Sie macht die Betten stopft die Decke einfach nur hinters bett und das wars. Die Staubhaufen auf dem Boden etc. liegen da. Unangenehm war auch das durch die "Klimaanlage bzw. Wärmeanlage" der Geruch der Kläranlage im Zimmer stand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
El hotel está recién reformado, lo que es bueno pero no tienen servicios de cuartos ni restaurante adecuados y la habitacino es muy pequeña para acomodar una pareja con niño. Estaría bien para una 3 estrella pero en mi opinión, y hago viagenes con frecuencia, no es porque es reformado que puede ser un 4 estrellas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munich

Perfect city hotel in the heart of town

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Chic and cool Hotel in the heart of town - my new favorite place in Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Bästa hotellet jag har bott på i Paris.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Rummen var superfina med sköna sängar. Allt var väldigt rent och snyggt och fungerade som det skulle. Sen var personalen helt otroliga, så vänliga, roliga och hjälpsamma. Hit åker jag definitivt nästa gång jag åker till Paris!
Cons: Kommer inte på något negativt alls. Allt fungerade som det skulle.
Location: Det ligger helt perfekt mellan Gallerie Lafayette och Montmartre. Med andra ord, närhet till både shopping och mysiga kvarter.