Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Anatolii

Not reccoment this one

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Charged city tax more than other places (obvious rip off). General conditions and services are bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The hotel is small and basic, but it did its job. It's located very close to two Metro stations and super easy to get to. The staff is absolutely wonderful and it's a great help that they all speak English. One can even get a decent breakfast for €7 per person. The free wi-fi is an important amenity we could not have done without. We would definitely recommend this little place and will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ian from Milton Keynes

Good considering the price.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was pleasant considering the price which was very reasonable. I found the room to be large enough and the bed was very comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hratch

Great people working there!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on HotelClub
I selected the hotel based on proximity to my business and price... I wasn't disappointed at all... The welcoming and little talk of the receptionist/manager was just perfect to make me comfortable and safe... the room is large and enough space for my friend and I. WiFI and electrical connections were important to us and again you were up to it! Thank you very much...
3 out of 5
by Frederick from USA

OK Place for a quick stay

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Interesting hotel, OK for quick stay, good bus service, lots of different places to eat in a very diverse neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room OK, but there was hair on the pillow and towel. Complained and got new ones. Still hard to know whether the new ones were clean. Location very good with metro stops close and nice neighborhood without many tourists. Friendly personnel, willing to give advice on directions etc. Considering the price, the hotel is good. Save the breakfast money to find your food outside for the same price or cheaper.
1 out of 5
by Kara123 from Birmingham

Rubbish and Smelly Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
smelly bedroom, the bedroom smelt of damp. Bedding was not changed until 4 days later, we had blood in our bed.The shower was so small I kept slipping and almost had a very bad accident, Rooms were so small and smelt dodgy, the floor was falling apart I fell 2/3 times. The lamps were broken, there was not enough toilet role. We asked for milk, which they could not provide, we asked for sugar and they gave us 3 sachets between 5 people. They did not change the towels unless they were chucked on the floor. They promise free wifi but they charge hourly. The neighbourhood is very noisy at night as there is a pub very close by. The rooms look they have never been dusted, the hotel is not even fit for a dog. There was no drinking water, we had to drink toilet water. Also, the lift was only big enough to fit one person. The stairs are dangerous with a stench of a urinal. The hotel seemed empty with no other residents.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belfast

Hipotel,paris buttes chaumont

Posted Oct 17, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel does not warrant its two stars,reception straightforward,5th floor room not clean,dirty bed linen in the wardrobe,tacky table,dirty toilet filthy bed cover,coffee stains we hope. do yourself a favour check out the hotel-perdrixrouge 200 metres away,2 star leagues ahead of this place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty sheets

Posted Jul 24, 2011 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Dirty sheets. Off putting. Easy access to metro.