Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Valadon Colors is located in an excellent neighborhood one block from Rue Cler which is a full of locals and features good restaurants and shopping. It is two blocks from the Metro. The breakfast room is classy and the food and service are both good. The room was bigger than expected especially since there were three of us. I will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Valadon Colors Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. The entire team would like to thank you for your comment. We were delighted to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Paris. Best Regards, Valadon Colors Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
とてもリラックスできて、家庭的な雰囲気のホテル。地下鉄も近く、エッフェル塔にも近くロケーションも便利でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Valadon Colors Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your feed back. We are so happy that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. We will be pleased to welcome you again for a next stay. Best Regards, Valadon Colors Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Tolles Stadthotel in Nähe des Eiffelturms

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Tolle Lage zum Eiffelturm. Preis - Leistungsverhältnis war sehr gut.
Cons: Nein, alles bestens.
Location: Das Hotel ist 5 min vom Eiffelturm entfernt. 3 min von der Ubahn. Gute Restaurants, Bars, Supermarkt, Bäcke & Co befinden sich in direkter Nähe.
Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt im Valadon Hotel. Das Hotel ist 20 m vom Haupthotel entfernt und ist ruhig in einer Seitenstrasse gelegen. Die Zimmer sind relativ geräumig, das Bad ist klein aber ausreichend. Shampoo, Seife und Co. sind im Bad hinterlegt. Kaffee (Nespresso!) und Wasser ist im Zimmer hinterlegt, die Kaffeemaschine dazu befindet sich im Eingangsbereich des Hotels. Zum Frühstück muss man in das Haupthotel, was kein Problem darstellt. Das Frühstück ist einfach aber gut. Wurst, Salami, Käse, Marmelade, Nutella und Co sind da. Eier und Rührei ebenfalls. Dazu Cornflakes, Joghurt, Obstsalat, Baguette und Croissants. Das Hotel befindet sich in Toplage, 5 min vom Eiffelturm entfernt. 3 min zur nächsten Ubahnstation. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt sind super zu erreichen. Das Haupthotel befindet sich in einer belebten Strasse mit Supermarkt, Restaurants und Co. Abends waren wir froh im Nebenhotel zu sein, da es dort garantiert ruhiger war als im Haupthotel. Das Hotelpersonal war sehr freundlich, eine Lagerung der Koffer am Abreisetag war kein Problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen costo beneficio.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Bien el hotel aún que las fotos corresponden a otro Hotel de la misma empresa. Beneficio con desayuno incluido.
5 out of 5
by Sheri Kaye from Los Cabos Mexico

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with very friendly staff and close to everything.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Cheshire

Great hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great room for the price, had a really nice stay right next to the Eiffel Tower, would stay here again. Only one complaint was the free wifi did not work in our room as it was a basement room (number 01) even though there was a wifi router in to room.
4 out of 5
by Petter

Good value

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Small but clean room for three. Basic facilities, reception in hotel across the street. Room facing backyard. Calm except one night, when there was a party going on. All in all we got the basics right, and that was what we wanted.
5 out of 5
by Denis from Санкт-Петербург

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Все отлично в отеле но втроем тесно, и дует из окон. Кондиционер на обогрев не работает, но на улице было не очень холодно по этому проблем не возникло. Окно во двор очень тихо. Все работает в смысле сантехники. Расположение отличное рядом и магазины и метро и кафе и Башня.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels