Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Goed hotel en prima uitvalsbasis voor Parijs

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Prachtige inrichting, erg op de details. Precies wat je van een design hotel mag verwachten.
Cons: nvt
Location: Twee metrolijnen liggen vlakbij, 15 minuten naar het centrum. Pakeergarage ( Interparking, € 10,- p/d) ligt vlakbij.
Ik heb Vice Versa ervaren als een goed een mooi hotel. Wij logeerden in Parijs voor vakantie. In alle vragen werden we geholpen door het vriendelijke personeel en zelfs bij het uitchecken, wat door mijn kant vertraagd werd, was niks een probleem. De kamers zijn misschien niet zo groot (waar wel in Parijs?) maar alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig. En de inrichting (Envy kamer) is echt waanzinnig. Ik beveel het van harte aan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Weirdly wonderful!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The location. The welcome. The comfort.
Cons: Would like to have a standing shower in the room
Location: Very close to The Porte de Versailles for exhibitions.
Compact but pleasing. The effort has been put in to make your stay memorable and comfortable. The staff are lovely to deal with and nothing's a problem. It's refreshing to find this attitude on Paris. Room smallish but very comfortable. Only downside for me was that my room had a bath (beautiful) but I prefer a shower and whilst there is a shower head at a low level its not possible to use it standing up. Location is great. 10 minutes from the train and tram so easy connections to CDG.
4 out of 5
by Jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superbe décoration

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel côté décoration est très sympa, à voir L'accueil reste très moyen surtout pour un 4 étoile Difficulté à ce parquer le soir La chambre en passant par le site est extrêmement petite et à deux c'est galère
4 out of 5
by PAUL from Vitry sur orne

Bien

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bon Hotel, mais je m'attendais à mieux dans la chambre, pas de cafetière ni une bouteille d'eau
5 out of 5
by Gladys from Chartres

Très sympa cet hôtel

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Très sympathique l'accueil. La chambre très correct. J'y retournerai.
4 out of 5
by gilles from lille

Super

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
accueil très agréable et très pro. Hôtel décoré avec gout. Hammam très agréable, super petit déjeuner. Bref une adresse à recommander
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

accessible to city center by 2 trains

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Staff was excellent; service excellent; rooms/hotel were eccentric in a good way; room could be cleaned better ( for example they didn't change our drinking glasses each day and I found a stain on a bathroom towel before we used them). This is a hotel on the outer ring of the city (zone 1) so it can be 20-45 minutes to access other attractions by train. However, it is within minutes by walk to a metro station. Area is very residential, but residents are very sweet and nice.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Paris

Hotel original et coquin mais de très bon goût

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très original, à découvrir et savourer pour une escapade amoureuse en couple. Chambres petites mais très confortables et bien équipées. Mieux vaut avoir une voiture le soir car peu de restaurant et d'animation à proximité
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Une étape de qualité.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ambiance sympa Deco inoubliable