Ratings based on 3,829 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, easy access to Disneyland Paris.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Staff were very helpful, my niece left a book in the room and the hotel are posting it back to us. The rooms are a good size, the kids loved the bunk beds and the curtain that separated them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

Comfortable, good access,

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The hotel was easy, comfortable, welcoming, clean, the staff is very good. Provides assistance, good for kids and families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Omary, Thank you for your great feedback and for having chosen our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our Magic Circus Hotel and that our staff participated in creating wonderful memories for you. It will be a great pleasure to share your kind words with them and to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any future questions you might have . With kind regards, Your host, Tonio LOGIUDICE & the whole team of the Vienna House Magic Circus Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Family friendly hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff (even when they were unsure or lacking in knowledge/training) and a relaxed atmosphere
Cons: Housekeeping in the bedrooms definitely could do with improving.
Having been one of Disneyland Paris' 'Opening Crew' back in 1992 I was excited to bring my son and husband back to the park to share in some of the 25th Anniversary magic. The Vienna Magic Circus Hotel with their short shuttle bus to the park suited us perfectly. Whilst some of the staff clearly needed more training they were all very polite and helpful. Our bedroom was a little cramped, the shower gel & shampoo in our bathroom had not been refilled and my son was disappointed to find there was no TV in the bunk bed area as shown in the website photos - but we weren't there to watch tele and it didn't spoil our trip. We ate breakfast in the restaurant each morning and had dinner in the Cafe des Artistes bar one night - the food was tasty and the portions did not leave us hungry. I have to say a HUGE thank you to the wonderful management who organised a lovely Easter Egg Hunt in the gardens for the children on Easter Sunday - it was a perfect end to our trip before going home and it kept the magic of Easter alive for our son whilst he was away from home (though unfortunately the chocolate bunnies didn't make it home in one piece! ha ha.). All in all I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Disneyland Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good value hotel close to Eurodisney

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Good value hotel close to eurodisney with a regular shuttle bus to take you to the parks. We had a family room (slept 8) for 3 nights, breakfast included. Hotel staff were very helpful. Although not a massive choice for breakfast it was adequate for our needs. The bar food was good, though drinks expensive. All round a good hotel that I would use again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The hotel was basic. Loud and noisy and staff were not friendly but the shuttle was convenient and quick
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good facilities and easily accessible.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Enjoyed the location of this hotel and the open space and lake area at rear.
Enjoyed the layout and eating facilities. This hotel was exactly as it looked on the photos, very family and child friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Rooms very comfortable and clean. Didn't eat here as booked room only and ate in the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Very good stay.. wifi was crappy and nothing was open late incase there is an emergency
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Spacious rooms, good food, friendly staff

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Theme of full hotel was well decorated and very child friendly.
Cons: Changing rooms in the pool area need updated, no locks on doors, some lockers not working, some changing rooms had no doors.
Location: Excellent location, extremely good shuttle bus service to and from Disnleyland Park from directly outside the hotel.
Excellent hotel and would definitely recommend to anyone travelling with kids. Very spacious room with circus theme continued throughout full hotel. Breakfast buffet available with a huge choice of foods - cooked foods, cereals and pastries. Staff all very friendly and professional - happy to help with any queries and very informative when checking in with all information about travelling to and from Disneyland Park. Buffet dinner also available - reasonable priced and good choice of food. Bar also provide food, small menu but food was really nice. Room service menu was the same as bar menu and was a great idea after a busy day walking around Paris! Swimming pool and gym area were great facilities, both available until 10pm. Great hotel and would definitely visit again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Food Poisoning and poor service

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Three of the four of us had food poisoning over our stay. This is not a four star hotel ii is terrible. Buffet is over priced and poor selecting, food runs out and is not replaced. Blocked sunk in room for 6 days, no room service phone unanswered no drinks in room apart from red berry tea. Despite numerous request nothing was dealt with. Air conditioning in room didn't work. Absolute disgrace!!!!!!