Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016
manca il phonn in camera,mancavano asciugamani , riscaldamento del terzo mondo, televisione solo in francese, puzza di mangiare arabo , casino tutte le ore comprese la notte
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Finger Weg!!!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Das Hotel ist zu erst einmal viel zu weit weg vom Zentrum, man benötigt nicht nur die Metro sondern auch einen Bus. Von der Gegend mal gar nicht zu sprechen... Wir hatten aus dem Zimmer einen Blick auf eine Mülldeponie und vor dem Fenster ist eine Baustelle. Aber das Schlimmste ist der Zustand des Hotels, der Eingansbereich ist noch ok aber sobald man durch die Tür geht sieht man und riecht man den wahren Zustand des Hotels. Es stinkt und der Boden ist katastrophal verdreckt!! Das Zimmer ist soweit ok wären da nicht die Verschmutzungen. Was das Personal betrifft kan man jetzt auch nicht wirklich was positives berichten, bis auf einer Dame sprechen alle nur Französisch. Hilfsbereitschaft kann man sich hier echt nicht erwarten. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Balkon gebucht ich zeigt ihr sogar die Email mit der Bestätigung vom Hotel dass wir ein Zimmer mit Balkon bekommen, jedoch war sie da eher uninteressiert und meinte nur sie hat kein freies Zimmer mehr. Als ich Fieber bekommen hatte und höflich nach einem Fieberthermometer und nach einer Apotheke fragte wurde ich erst ignoriert, dann wurde und ein überteuertes Taxi bis zur Apotheke angeschwätzt. Als wir ihr den überteuerten Preis berichteten wurde uns nur gesagt dass das nicht möglich ist. Und danach wieder Ignoranz. Also alles in allem spart euch euer Geld ein, dieses dreckige und unkompetente Hotel ist keinen einzigen cent wert!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from España

Hotel recomendable

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: que esta muy modernizado
Cons: la atención a las inquietudes o deficiencias
Location: esta en la periferia, en las inmediaciones hay poca actividad gastronomica
hotel con buena relacion calidad precio, en la periferia , pero bien comunicado, el barrio no parece bueno, pero es tranquilo, es solo apariencias
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience.

Posted Dec 9, 2015
People on front desk was very nice and friendly, but hotel conditions and cleaning needs a lot of improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinient as it is next to the bus stop

Posted Dec 5, 2015
The staff of the hotel was very polite, helpful & gave proper guidance regarding travel & other things in Paris. Check in & check out was very convinient & fast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antibes

Hôtel très sale

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Pas grand chose.
Cons: La propreté !
Cet hôtel est particulièrement mal entretenu. Le problème n'est pas le confort ou l'accueil mais l'état général qui est déplorable. Je ne le conseil à personne.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Nov 17, 2015
L'hôtel correspondait à mes attentes Chambre spacieuse et propre
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

파리 시내 까지 차로 10~15분거리에 있는 호텔

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: 싱크대가 있어서 직접요리해서 먹는다거
Cons: 직원들 친절 교육을 수시로 해야함(특히 관광객 상대로 어떤식으로 응대해야하는지를) 이유는 가보면 암
Location: 호텔 근처는 볼게 없고 차로 5~10분 이동해야 시내 관광을 할 수 있음
1. 직원 친절 우선 영어 아니면 불어을 능숙하게 하고 가야함(본인 영어 어느 정도 함) 그렇지 않으면 직원들 인상쓰면서 무시함(참고로 우리는 관광객이라는 사실을 망각하는 직원들의 태도에 화가났음) 룸키가 말썽을 부려서 교체해달라고하니 우리가 고장낸줄알고 인상을 엄청씀(모든 직원포함 여직원,남직원,늙은 직원까지) 2. 호텔 이용하면서 불편한 점 관광을 하고 늦은 시간에 호텔들어와서 피곤해서 그 다음날 늦게 까지 잠을 못 자게함(객실 청소을 해야 한다고 수차례 와서 노크함 청소기 담당직원,화장실 및 욕조 담당직원 따로 있음) 잠을 못 자게 함 3. 편의시설 발코니에 나오면 파리 에펠탑이 보이는 정도 4. 편의점 및 슈퍼마켓(빅) 차로 5~10분거리에 할인 마트 있음 신선도는 그닥 좋지 않음
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Soumano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, New Zealand

Photos can be deceiving.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: As stated there was very little we liked, can only comment some of the staff on their friendly and helpful attitude.
Cons: Place can be pained, kitchen equipment provided for self catering, welcome pack provided with tips for tourists as all the other placed we stayed did.
Location: Was about 40mins ride outside of central Paris and there was no local attractions, not even a restaurant.
They clearly had a good photographer that made the rooms look better than what they actually were. The place looked quite run down and a bit rough. We were also quite disappointed in the equipment provided for self catering. There was no toaster or kettle and only one mug and a very small espresso cup so had to make turns to drink a coffee (and boil water in the microwave). The pan provided was so warped it wasn't siting it on the stove top and was so burnt on that it was't possibly to clean it anymore. There was also no utensils for cooking. The Wi-Fi didn't work for most of our stay there which added to our frustrations. The only good thing I can say is that it was clean and most of the staff were friendly. This was one of our most expensive and most disappointing stays during our Euro trip.