Ratings based on 1,022 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel niet ver van Euro Disney

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Er is geen parkeerplaats bij het hotel, je moet de auto ergens in de wijk neer zetten. De wijk waar het hotel ligt is netjes. Het hotel ziet ervan buiten goed uit maar in de gangen is het allemaal minder mooi. De kamers zijn wel goed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

albergo nella media da prendere in considerazione

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: la vicinanza ai punti di riferimento per spostarsi e la tranquillità della zona
Cons: sicuramente il wi-fi in camera per lo meno nella mia camera non funzionava e a volte funziona malissimo mi dovevo mettere nel corridoio per utilizzarl
per quanto riguarda la posizione vicino disneyland supermercato e fermate metropolitane e bus è perfetto, comodo pure il frigo in camera
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

nothing works

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: complete refurbishment as hotel a mess and electrical refit as sockets hanging off wall and bare wires visible. carpets cleaned or replaced ect ect
Location: not joking there is nothing there.had to get a train to get food
rooms burning hot and no air condition.plugs hanging off walls through out the rooms and corridors.we had no lights for 2 nights out of four. every time we went out of room we were constantly going up and down lift because room card would not work and had to be reprogramed. very dangerous hotel with the plugs hanging off especially with children. carpets were covered in paint and stains,absolute disgrace. ceiling paint in rooms falling off and damp all over roof. lifts were the only thing that worked. the area had absolutely no where to eat or drink. thee was 1 bar ,shut early. close to rer and Disney which was only plus point in one miserable hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Hôtel très bien situé, à coté du RER et à 10 minutes de Disney
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The bathroom stank so bad. Not even bathroom stink either; just some horrible stench. I had to brush my teeth in another room so I could breathe. The free wifi is only for ONE device. I signed in on my phone and could not use my laptop as a result. The air conditioner just doesn't work. The heater, however, works fine. Especially if you set the heater to "cool."
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Hotel am Stadtrand mit vielen Mängeln

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Im Grunde war nur die Lage und der Preis O.K. wobei selbst bei so einem Preis besseres erwarten darf.
Cons: Zusperren und von Grund auf renovieren!
Location: 30 Min. mit dem Auto nach Paris Mitte. 5 Min zu Fuss Bars, Restaurant, Supermarkt und RER-Station (teuer). Ca. 1km Golfplatz. Ruhige Lage mit Weiher
Erstes Zimmer (151) eine Kataostrophe: Fenster lies nicht mehr schliessen, Dreck uns zentimeterhoher Staub überall, Teppich bestand aus einer Vielzahl von Flecken, Dusche defekt und verkalkt, Schimmel in allen Ecken, Wasserflecken an der Decke bei der Klimaanlage. Zweites Zimmer (150) machte im ersten Augenblick einen besseren Eindruck aber bei geneueren hinsehen auch hier erhebliche Mängel. Badewanne Emaile abgeplatzt, darunter Rost, Balkongeländer total verdreckt und verrostet, Teppich auch mit Flecken übersäht und an der Klimaanlage Russbildung akls ob hier ein technischer Defekt vorlag. Trotz Eiinbauküche keine Einrichtung (Teller, Besteck, Töpfe). Parkgarage war nicht benutzbar. Es wird eine beissender essigreiger verwand nach dem das ganze Hotel gestunken hat. Auch auf dem Flur unerklärliche Flecken im Teppich und Wasserflecken an der Wand und Decke, teilweise ist sogar der Putz von den Wänden gebröckelt. Insgeamt macht das Hotel den Eindruck dringendem Renovierungsbedarfs! Keine Möglichkeit Getränke im Haus zu kaufen (Automat). Auch rund ums Hotel war alles stark verschmutzt und heruntergekommen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Ok Hotel, good price close to Disneyland Paris

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Good price and included breakfast, 5 min walk to train, then 5 min on the train to get to the Disneyland Parks. Located in a beautiful little village
Cons: Clean your carpets. Stayed on the first floor, Stains everywhere, giant vomit stain outside our door. It was gross. No staff at counter when we left.
Location: I wish I had more time to explore. But it's a nice little French village/town with all amenities.
The hotel is a short train ride into Disneyland Paris. It's 2.50 euro per trip, so 5 euro a day to visit the parks. Factor that in to the price if you're looking to save money. A family of four will be spending 20 euro a day for the train. Might be better to spend that 20 on a closer hotel. The hotel was in a beautiful little village/town, very plesant and quiet. The hotel itself was ok, the carpets in the hallway were stained and disgusting which got me worried. The actual room was nice and clean. Nothing to complain about, nice room for the price. There was a breakfast served in the morning that was great, best contanentail breakfast I've had in a hotel. So factor that into the price as well. It will cost you a lot more then 20 euro to feed your family breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from caen

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Cons: tout
Location: rien mais quartier très calme
très mauvaise expérience. les couloirs sont en mauvais état (peinture craquelée tombée au sol, moquette) , la moquette de la chambre (et du couloir) tâchée, les boutons d'eau sont inversés (quand on ouvre l'eau chaude c'est de l'eau froide qui sort), ils ne tiennent pas et nous rentent dans la main (pratique pour éteindre l'eau). l'eau n'est pas très chaude..... la fenêtre se ferme très difficilement car la poignée a beaucoup trop de jeu
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualite prix

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Personnel agreable et bon proprete globale
Location: Proche de la gare rer, toute commodite a proximite ( moins de 500m pour les bus, suprmarches, restaurants, etc...)
Chambre a 39€ spacieuse et propre. Etgae en cours de remise en etat,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thaïlande

chambre pourrie réservez pour hôtel.com

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
nul