Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, very close to subway stop.
Cons: Would be helpful to have those foldaway racks for suitcases. The suitcases just had to sit on the floor.
Location: Near the subway and lots of interesting shops restos. Really convenient.
A small but very clean and comfortable hotel. Really nice to have windows on 2 sides so that there was ability to have a breeze go through (although A/C also available). Staff were helpful. Breakfast was good. Great shops nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but clean hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Location is good. 15-20 minutes walk to arc de triomphe. Elevator can only fit 2 pax with luggage but it doesnt matter as long as its working.
4 out of 5
by chinnah from perfect

Great

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy place in a great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Thank you so much for your comment. I am delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you as soon as possible. Best Regards Gregory Wadoux
4 out of 5
by Luis Alfonso

Very Good balance price vs quality

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
My expectations when I booked this hotel due to location vs price were low. Once I arrived to the small building, the person who checked me in was not friendly at all, which reinforced my expectation, (I realized later that the other staff members in different shifts were very different). When I opened the room, the impression started to change; although room is small, it looked, clean, nice and cozy. The bathroom was very nice, and the distribution good. Beds are comfortable, and the place is quiet. The hotel is located 5 min away walking from a subway station (Argentine) and it takes about 10 min to walk to the Arch of Triumph. There are small restaurants and coulple of nice places to get sandwiches and pastries one block away. There is another station not too far (Porte Maillot) which has more restaurants around To improve the internet quality. I was on 5th floor but the signal was unstable and speed is low In general, good experience. Good choice when I come back to Paris
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The staff were really friendly and helpful as they spoke spanish and English. The room was comfy and the location is really convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Good value given it's proximity to the Arc de Triomphe ( 10 min walk ). Breakfast average enough, room spacious and modern by Paris standards - shower was exceptional.
4 out of 5
by Methelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to public transport

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Reasonably priced and very well presented
Within walking distance to Arc de Truimph Champs Elysee and Eiffel Tower .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is about a 10 minute walk from the Arc de Triomphe and a short walk to the Metro. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet. We didn't have breakfast so can't comment on that. We would stay here again.