Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cozy and safe 16th arr. hotel.,

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
We really liked the hotel because it had two twin beds, but I was shocked at how tiny it was. Even the bathroom was very tiny. But, the neighborhood in the 16th arr. is terrific since it was upscale, clean and very very safe. We were a 10 minute walk to the Eifel Tower and 10 minute walk to the Arche de Triomphe. Lots of great restaurants and an amazing fresh marketthat we walked through every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Close to everything, tour eiffel and arc de triomph
Cons: All good, but the rooms and reception are small. Rooms are clean and the street is quiet
Location: Tour Eiffel is about 10 minutes walking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Had a great stay at this nice boutique hotel in Paris. It's got a great location within walking distance of plenty of great cafes, the Eiffel tower, and the metro. There is a self-service laundry across the street (for those who like to travel light). The staff at the hotel was really friendly and helpful. The rooms are small but clean, comfortable, and quiet. I would definitely stay here again if I go back to Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient lovely clean jotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Amazingly clean room and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Watch out for the description - room with a view - it means a window :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philippines

not so good stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
noisy cleaner next door there’s tv but all in french bed is 2xsingle, and they split apart when we sleep, needing to stay on each side of the bed internet is super slow elevator is scary, and only room for 3 people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel in the centre of Paris

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Easy walking distance of Eiffel tower, Champs Elyese and two metro stops. Small but comfortable and clean room with mini bar and free WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient place friendly staff

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The location is ver good to access the public transport. Staff is friendly
5 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marian from Singapore

Aug 2016

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for 5 days. The room itself is clean and reasonably spacious for ur basic things. The bathroom is ok size but clean. The lobby is very small no breakfast is being served. We were very surprised by the tiny lift. Only 2 people can fit in. With ur luggage only 1 person can go in. We stayed in the 2nd floor, the hallway is also very very tiny. There was no light when we went up and u have to figure out where the switch was in the darkness. But once you get used to all of this small flaws, the hotel was pretty convinient. The Location is great! Ist near trocadero for the eiffel tower and is also near champs elysse.