Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Hôtel sympathique très propre, personnel souriant

Posted Feb 9, 2016
La chambre était petite mais l'ensemble très correct pour le prix, de plus c'était pour y dormir alors pas de souci. Le personnel serviable, efficace et souriant. On peut se garer facilement dans le quartier (gratuit de 20h à 9h) vraiment cool vu l'emplacement de l'hôtel. Sur on y retournera
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good price for Christmas in Paris

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Very good located, nice area many shops around. The hotel a bit old but good price. Staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vincenzo from London

Staff is great. Hotel a little bit run down

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel needs some restoration but the staff is absolutely amazing
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour pour réunion travail - Juste une nuit à l'hôtel entre les deux journées de travail
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little budget hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2015
I was quite hesitant in booking a 2 star for my stay in Paris but was pleasantly surprised . The area Didot is only a metro ride to the centre of Paris , there are plenty of places to eat such as les artistes where the food was great and the welcome warm. The hotel was basic but good for the price , the staff were really helpful and accommodating , I would use it as a base again .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mauvaise expérience.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Dommage, avoir un bon placement et une belle construction mais pas de tout entretenu...perso, mauvaise expérience de vols. Je ne le recommande pas.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Régine from Lyon

Plus jamais!!

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai trouvé scandaleux de payer 95€ pour une chambre délabrée, papier peint déchiré, meubles abîmés et miteux
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Le vielle hôtel du film Hollywoo

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Un hôtel très vieux et renseignements inexistants à l'accueil avec des hôtes qui ne pouvaient même pas répondre à nos questions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nouméa

personnel peu accueillant

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: l'arrêt du bus 58 pour se rendre à Montparnasse et prendre la navette pour rejoindre les aéroports
Cons: tout est à revoir
Location: quartier commerçant et fort sympathique avec toutes les commodités de transports
la chambre est très exigue, la moquette vieillotte et décollée, le lavabo (juste la place pour laver ses mains) hôtel décevant et non recommandable !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric

Médiocre

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel Il faut le faire un rafraîchissement Peinture Tapisserie pourun Deux étoiles Manque de sérieux etc