Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Plesent hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: The hotel has great decor that you just won't find in a chain establishment.
Nice hotel with plenty of character and helpful staff. Great value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Manager of Villa Eugénie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for this review and rating. Thanks for pointing out our originality, our service quality and value for money. Truly yours. The manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅から遠い。観光目的には向いてないホテル

Posted May 8, 2016
すぐ近くにはバス停があるので、利用した方がいいが、8日間宿泊してもうまく乗りこなせなかった。最寄り駅から10分のメトロ2番はどこへ行くにも乗換えが必要で面倒だった。 バスルームにパネルヒーターがあるので、洗った衣類も朝には乾燥していて便利だった。 基本的なアメニティーはあり。バスローブとスリッパはなし。 4階でもwi-fiは問題なく使用可。 部屋は壁紙がおしゃれ。道路を渡った先には緑豊かな公園があり、テイクアウトした食事を楽しめた。観光ではなく休暇を楽しみたい方にはお勧めのホテル。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Close to Metro

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Good place for us to venture from for our first stay in Paris. Staff was helpful. Hotel is affordable and has a "Parisien" feel about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay only

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Clean but very rundown. Day staff was great night staff grouchy like you woke them from nap have to leave key with desk and buzzer when you get in so can get key again to go to your room. grocery and restaurants nearby. Metro 10 minutes walking either direction bus stop across street 20 minute bus ride to arc de triumph. Shower soaks bathroom every time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 23, 2016
It is a nice rather small hotel in a residential neighbourhood. Station Pont Cardinet lying just across the busy intersection. If you seek quietness thus hotel is not your target. The hotel has an old theme but is not the 4 star old theme you would expect. Facilities are good. Rooms aRe very small and need further attention to cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rouen

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pour la proximité de St lazare et l'accueil Literie très confortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: It was unlike any hotel I've stayed at before. Extremely unique, in a good way.
Location: It was close to the metro which was quite convenient, and it was away from a lot of the tourists which was also really nice.
Older hotel that was wonderful. I have no complaints, the staff was extremely nice. I will use this hotel again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brindisi

Albergo tipico parigino

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Cambio asciugami giornalieri mi, forniscono un ser da bagno ogni giorno. Buona pulizia e buona posizione in un quartiere non blasonato ma molto carino
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien mais peut mieux faire

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil a la reception pendant les 3 jours du sejour. chambre très cosy et propre. Produits de toilette très agréables et design.Par contre les communs de l'hôtel,l'ascenseur et les nombreuses rayures sur portes tout comme la façade et les stores corbeille font peu soignés. C'est dommage pour un établissement 4 étoiles. Cela donne l'impression d'un hôtel qui vit sur ses acquis sans se renouveler heureusement que la chambre est impeccable un bémol tout de même pour les double rideaux qui auraient besoin d'un coup de frais et détachés
4 out of 5
by Franck from Nantes

Kitsch et adorable...

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel kitsch et accueillant. Exactement conforme aux photos et le personnel est d'une gentillesse à toute épreuve. Petit déjeuner un peu restreint mais le café était chaud et il y a de la place... Bon Chauffage, douche très agréable et chambre adorable!!! Nous reviendrons car le rapport qualité prix est imbattable sur paris.