Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel..well managed

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Hotel is close to Rome and Pigalle surronded with lots of good restaurants. .hotel staff is very helpful and rooms very clean..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rf

La habitación pequeña y personal poco implicado

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Me parece una calidad que no está a la altura de 4*
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本福岡

Posted Oct 27, 2015
ホテルの周りは、庶民的で、あまり美しくなく、ドアを開けた瞬間も、失望させられた。さらに、フロントの人の対応も、そっけなく、前日プリンセスの三つ星ホテルより、設備などもなく、気分が、落ちこんだ。こんな四つ星ホテルは、間違ってるではないか。何を基準に星をつけているか、知りたい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vipul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guillaume from TOURS

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil parfait
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Never again!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: The décor was pretty
Cons: The location was on a very busy intersection and was very noisy pretty much all night
Location: The location itself was not too far from main attraction. There was a walk to them if you wanted to or just take the subway which was fairly close.
What I thought was to be a great experience turned out to be terrible. I had experienced a theft while there. During our departure (4:45 am) I had left a valuable ($$ and memories) on the dresser. While on route to the airport I discovered I left it there. After calling the 3rd shift clerk (a young boy) I was told it wasn't there. Obviously there was no maid service at 5 am so it had to the taken by the clerk. Both myself and my traveling companion remembered it there on the dresser. It is very disturbing to be lied to and to think that this supposedly fine hotel employs someone dishonest and with little regard for customers. I am dismayed that he found this to be an opportunity to have personal gain at the expense of the customer. I also wonder if the hotel ever investigated after I reported it by letter. I have received no response as yet. The situation was September 21st. I have no respect for this type of activity and it really put a heavy feeling on a otherwise enjoyable trip to Paris. I am in Paris and France regularly and will be sure to find other accommodations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien situé et accueillant

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Hotel qui peut paraître un peu vieillot mais les chambres sont très propres et confortables garnies de bons produits d'accueil . Il faut privilégier les chambres à partir du 4eme étage car si cet Hotel est bien placé le quartier est bruyant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from Woodstock NY

Good stay

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo molto elegante ed accogliente

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Albergo molto elegante con personale gentilissimo, servito molto bene in quanto vicino sia alla metro che alla stazione di pont cardine, Parigi città sempre fantastica e magica, io e la mia compagna abbiamo trascorso una settimana favolosa assolutamente da consigliare a tutti coloro che hanno voglia di staccare decisamente dal caos delle proprie città
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Derek from Osnabrück, DE

How do they think they are? My Mom & Dad?

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable room with good airconditioning. What I fail to understand is why Parisian innkeepers think they have to restrict the internet to their guests. Are we children? They say they are protecting children, but that is not their role. They are just innkeepers. Because of their blocking software, I am unable to read about restaurants in the area -- I do not know why the software would want to protect the children from information about activities available in the quarter. But that is the problem: when you cast a net like this software, it catches unlikely subjects. For this reason, I would not recommend this hotel.