Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

muy buena

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Todo muy bièn, quizas la recomendación sería que todos los empleados de recepción hablen español. Solo una de ellas lo hacía.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't believe what a photo tells you

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Very good location
So small , I tripped over me wife , my bags , the desk. Pillows were not pillows and felt like old tea towels wrapped up in a bag. Staff were fine and I know Parisian hotels are small by standards but I would look harder next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Cosy and charming hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location and good relationship price/quality.
Location: Good location, very close to transport links.
The room was a bit small but confortable enough. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Steinfurt

Ich würde wieder dort hingehen

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Das Hotel ist ziemlich zentral. In der Nähe befinden sich viele Restaurants. Die ubahn ist 3 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.
Das Zimmer ist zwar sehr klein , aber gemütlich. Der Service ist super. Wenn man fragen hat was man besichtigen kann oder wo es was leckeres zu essen gibt wird einem geholfen. Insgesamt hat mir und meiner Freundin das Hotel sehr gut gefallen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Valerie Ferrandis, Hotel Management
Dear Dominique, Thank you very much for your excellent review and the highest score. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we have not disappointed you! Your lovely comments are much appreciated and it fills our hearts with joy knowing that our customer service is exactly as expected. We cannot wait to see you back again soon. Best regards. Valerie Ferrandis
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

북역에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: 깨끗하고 조용함. 주변에 상점 및 세탁시설등이 가까워 좋습니다.
Cons: 방과 욕실이 너무 작습니다
Location: 몽마르뜨언덕이 생각보다 가까움
전체적으로 깨끗하고 아담한 호텔입니다. 사진보는것 보다 작은것이 좀 불편했지만 전반적으로 비용대비 괜찮은 호텔인것 같습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 17, 2016
初めてのエクスペディアの利用で、少し不安がありましたが、紹介されている写真通りのホテルで良かったです。 リフォームされた後で快適に過ごせました。 キレイ(清潔さも)で、エアコン、冷蔵庫、電気ポットがあります。 2路線のメトロの駅もすぐ近くで、スーパー、パン屋さんも何軒もあり、とても便利でした。 部屋はやや狭いですが、この料金ではとても良いホテルだと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Einfaches Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Das Hotelteam war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Kostenloser Kaffee und Tee (jeweils zwei Beutel) auf dem Zimmer. Zentrale Lage größter Pluspunkt!
Cons: Die Hotelbeschreibung sollte an die Realität angepasst werden, um Enttäuschungen zu vermeiden!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich zentral in der Nähe der Oper und den Galéries Lafayette, Metro und Bus sind schnell zu erreichen.
Das Hotel befindet sich in zentraler Lage, unser Standardzimmer war aber sehr klein, der Teppich und der Schrank im Zimmer waren abgenutzt, es gab mehrere Löcher und Flecken in und an der Wand. Zwischen Bad und Schlafraum war keine Tür vorhanden. Die kostenlosen Kosmetikartikel waren etwas knapp bemessen (Seife, Duschhaube, Duschgel und Shampoo in einem). Insgesamt war die Hotelbeschreibung leider positiver als in Realität. Das Hotelteam war aber immer sehr entgegenkommend und freundlich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Valerie Ferrandis, Hotel Management
I'm really sorry that your stay with us was disappointing. It is true that we had a water damage, unhapilly we can’t restore for the moment. We are in litigation with a company that works very badly. In France must await the judgment before refurbishing. In principle you have a note explaining this problem in the room. To come back to your description there is a sliding door between the bathroom and bedroom. For home products we want to protect the planet and have set up a shampoo dispenser for hair and body. Despite those little problems, we would like to thank you for your positive comment on the central location and our staff, which for me essential. If you would like to come back to Paris, we will be very happy to welcome you to show you our hotel under a better light. Best regards Valérie Ferrandis - General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
交通量が多く騒がしく、 毎日リネンの交換がない(7泊しました) 掃除が適当でした。 ベッドメイキングもシーツが明らかに汚れているのに、最終日まで交換してなかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Ótima localização, próximo ao metrô.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Reclamo da propagação dos ruídos em função do tipo de material construtivo e da falta de porta no boxe do chuveiro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Un hotel acogedor y bien ubicado

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Un hotel muy recomendable por la limpieza, la decoración, el confort, la ubicación y el personal
Cons: Las almohadas son algo incómodas (como en casi todos los hoteles ;) ya que no son uniformes y parece que ni haya almohada
Location: Está muy bien ubicado, en un barrio tranquilo pero muy cercano a Montmartre y bien comunicado con cualquier otro punto de atracción
Un hotel cálido y acogedor, bien decorado y con atención al detalle. Las habitaciones (al menos las que vimos) son algo pequeñas pero cómodas igualmente. La ubicación es muy buena, ya que tiene conexión en metro casi siempre directa a prácticamente todos los lugares de visita obligada. Se puede ir andando a Montmartre en apenas 15 minutos. El personal fue muy amable y nos ayudó en lo que necesitamos. Pagamos un día por el desayuno aunque no nos pareció que la variedad mereciera el precio (aunque en París ni siquiera el desayuno sale barato en ningún sitio, y no te salvas del croissant y del pain au chocolat). Muy recomendable