Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Too small room

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Too tight room i was feel like the room is only door then bed even no space between the door and the bed to open . But they were insisting on cleaning even if in the vacation i put no disturb they were nocking the door and when i didnot respond they called me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The hotel is great. Very convenient. The staff is friendly. I didn't eat breakfast there, so I can't comment on that. The bed in my room was firmer than I like, but that is my own personal preference. The wifi isn't be best, but it worked a lot of the time.
2 out of 5
by Jacquelyn

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Not very good location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever!!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Left immediately!! Staff very rude and place is about 70 years outdated. Room was dirty and pictures very very deceiving. This hotel should be a half star at most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hôtel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
It's nice hotel nice stuff lovely people and good place next too metro just one problem wifi Wifi is not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location

Posted Mar 31, 2016
It was a nice funky hotel. Located in a quiet area but still an easy walk to the metro and into the other areas. Wifi was a bit spotty but hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. They helped my print tour vouchers, gave me maps and answered my endless questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Nice hotel for few nights single traveler stay. Very close to metro station, groceries stores and half a hour walk away from many interesting places. Great location. Hotel lobby is very nice. Room bit small but clean.
1 out of 5
by Christina from New Jersey

Horrible, and never again

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
HORRIBLE! Nothing worked in our room, bed was stiff, no outlets, room was SMALL. A Standard double could barely fit me and one other person. When complained they told us "sorry but the hotel manager was out for a week and there was nothing they can do!" Had to find a new hotel.
1 out of 5
by Sunny south

Couples retreat

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Ebookers
Not impressed. Bathroom had no heating no curtain so everybody could see in or you shower in the dark. Carpets were stained and thread bare. No bar no resturant. The headboard is all stained and dirty, or blankets were ripped. The staff were very nice though and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Nice hotel - originally unhappy with first room and asked to change. Was swiftly moved, second room was much nicer and bigger! Conveniently located to metro station and convenience store. Would recommend and return