Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Tiny jewel box

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet; comfortable bed; charming common spaces; tastefully decorated.
Location: Quiet, largely residential street. Easy walking distance to multiple Metro lines, shopping, cafes, Jardins du Luxembourg.
Everything about this hotel is on the tiny side, though beautifully decorated, comfortable, clean and in an excellent location a short walk to Metro lines, Jardins du Luxembourg and less than a block from a terrific boulangerie. I booked through Expedia, and also felt it was an excellent value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by All Staff members, Hotel Management
Dear Cate, Thank your for your very positive review! It's always a pleasure for us to see that our guests are satisfied with their stay. Regarding the "terrific" Boulangerie you were talking about it has been nominated Boulangerie of the year 2016! (And they provide us in breads, croissants and pains au chocolat every mornings at the hotel ;-) Sincerely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

また利用したい快適なホテル

Posted May 9, 2016
駅はSt.Sulpiceが最も近くサンジェルマンデプレ駅までも徒歩で10分内です。バス停も近く何処に行くにも便利でした。となりに学校があり夜は静かです。すぐ近くに'16バケットコンクールで優勝したブーランジェリーもありバケットをかじりながらリュクサンブール公園を散歩したり、観光やショッピングだけではないパリを楽しめました。パリのホテルお馴染みのエレベーターが狭いとかシャワーの湯が外に散ってしまうとか些細な点は、この価格なら気にする範囲ではないかとおもいます。スタッフの皆様も親切で次回もぜひ利用したいホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from New York City

A true Paris boutique

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Boy did we love our stay here. Modern and premium, but with all the charm and class of a true Paris classic. Only minor complaint was that the room was quite small, but it was cozy and comfortable, so it was hardly a concern.
5 out of 5
by myoka from 埼玉県

ゆったりと過ごしたいホテル

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
とても おしゃれで きれいなホテルでした。小さなホテルですが すみずみまで オーナーのセンスが行き届いていて 感激しました。朝食もおいしかったです。お風呂も お湯の出も良く 排水もスムーズでした。 ベッドも キングサイズ位の大きさでした。申し分ありません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel in rustige straat

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Mooi gerenoveerd
Cons: Extra opletten op lekkende douche , scheve WC bril?
Location: St. Germain, Jardin du Luxembourg, what else?
Alles wat je verwacht van een klassiek hotel in Parijs!
4 out of 5
by Ellen from San Francisco

Villa Madame

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very personalized service
4 out of 5
by Bjørn Erik from Oslo

Loved this hotel, and breakfast is recommended:-)

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Best breakfast in a long time. And organic produce was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

文句無し、また滞在したいホテルです。

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
帰国日がちょうどお天気サミットで各国の要人が空港に到着、その為に道路規制などがあったのですが ホテルのスタッフより的確なインフォメーションを受けることができ、戸惑うことなく対応ができました。朝食のサロンのスタッフも感じがよく快適な滞在でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Really lovely hotel. Highly recommend. Lots of good restaurants and shops close buy. Safe neighbourhood. Walking distance to main Paris attractions.