Ratings based on 1,157 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for Paris visit

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Visit Notre Dame, Pathenon & other sites
Have stayed many times as comfortable hotel in good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location and Staff.
Location: Very close to Notre Dame Cathedral, the Pantheon and a quick walk to Saint Michele train station. Cafe's and quiet pubs nearby.
Great Location, Safe Environment, not loud but very close to all the nightlife in the Latin Quarter. The Staff was great in recommendations and helping me out with anything I asked (restaurants, sight seeing, train travel). Definitely a great stay and happy I found this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel in great location.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location is great!
Location: Latin Quarter is very good safe location close to bus,metra, shops, restaurants.
Great location in Latin Quarter close to everything ...shops ,restaurants, night life ... Very clean Villa with friendly staff and English speaking as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ayrshire

nice hotel very friendly staff

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Would definitely use this hotel again nice friendly staff close to landmarks near shops bars and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to many good locations

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is ok, with a reasonably clean, spacious room. There was an issue with the toilet during my stay, which was not resolved (but they did give me a free breakfast). On the whole, the hotel was adequate, but nothing extraordinary for the 4-star rating. Wifi is free, and breakfast for 15 euros is available at 7am in the mornings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
All was well except that the elevators were not working the first three days we were there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and well-situated hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay in a great location. Only a 5-10 minute walk to Notre Dame and lots of restaurants and cafes within a few minutes' walk. The hotel could do with a bit of a make-over but it was comfortable and the staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eccellent location excellent staff!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Can't say enough good things about this hotel and the service! It is my 4th or 5th time staying there. Never any issues always a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA USA

Nice hotel with great location.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Smaller, quiet, well cared for hotel that we enjoyed staying at. Yes, the room and bathroom were small, but not uncomfortably. Our rooms had lots of shelf and closet storage space. We were out all day and our rooms met our needs. Close to good cafes, museums, the Seine River, Notre Dame, lots of small shops and pretty side streets to explore. Loved staying at Viila Pantheon. Stayed 6 nights. The cafe next door served a great breakfast.