Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marilena from teramo

ottima scelta

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
viaggio d'affari, camera al 3° piano, mi pare la 307. A 500 mt dalla metropolitana linea 4, in zona tranquilla e piacevole con negozi vicino. comodissimo. la camera non è enorme ma sufficiente. ogni camera ha un nome, stile orientale, letto assolutamente comodo, bagno molto bello e pulitissimo con vasca. c'è attenzione per il cliente. sempre presidiato dal personale disponibilissimo.
5 out of 5
by kanonparis

tres bien

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Ebookers
je vais revenir a la semaine prochain. a bien tot!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandrine from Avignon

Entre deux

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Deux lits jumeaux côte à côte pour faire un lit double, j'ai passé la nuit dans la brèche entre les deux matelas retenue par le drap housse. Pas confortable du tout. Rideau déchiré, interrupteur de chasse d'eau cassé. Dommage pour ces détails. Très mauvaise isolation phonique.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by michel from Bordeaux

Peut mieux faire....

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel charmant, mais travaux sous les fenêtres, chambre exigue, + TV non operationnelle signalée debut sejour sans prise en compte Dommage
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IAN from Montreal

Room for Improvement

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean and in a nice quiet residential neighborhood. I was in proximity of the RER, Metro station and numerous buses as well as the lovely park Mont Souris. The service from the staff was questionable. I never received my wake up call in the morning causing me numerous problems at the start of my stay. I was not allowed to use the cafeteria to meet an important customer and was actually kicked out of it. The hotel manager later apologized for this however the damage had already been done. They charge you to make local calls in the room. Wi-Fi access was free but slow. Difficult to take a decent shower as they are set up with the hand shower system. Luckily they have Ammar and Alessia at the front desk who were very courteous, friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrejs from Riga

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room was really good and clean. However room is really small but cosy. WiFi is very good. Metropolitan as well as supermarket (Franprix) is just 5 min walk from hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie from Saltsjö-Boo

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Tyvärr blev den inte så lång eftersom sängen var för kort och rummet för lågt till taket
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: The Moroccan decor
Cons: Room size
Location: close to Cité Universitaire & Parc de Montsouris
Sweet, charming Moroccan style, quiet; rooms are very small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barry from London

A Moroccan Palace

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the decor was quite unique, however the bed was unfortunately quite uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels