Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The attention of the staff,
Cons: The shower.
Location: 10 mins of train station, and 15 of Eiffel Tower.
Excellent staff, good location. The breakfast buffet is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect stay in a Parisienne Neighboorhood

Posted Jul 19, 2017
If you are looking for a perfect hotel away from tourist Paris yet still near the sites, we recommend the Villa Saxe Eiffel. Tucked away on a small cul-de-sac, we found the hotel charming. The staff is friendly and amazingly helpful. The amenities are just right. The hotel is a 5 - 10 minute walk from 3 Metro stops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

best kept secret

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: The staff is so helpful. Room is cozy but comfortable. Metro is quite close too. And free wi-fi!
Cons: Space to put clothes away (shelves, drawer under the bed?).
Location: Eiffel tower, Invalides, Trocadaro, Seine....
This hotel is clean, comfortable and so conveniently close to so many sights, restaurants and the metro. The rooms are not big and good chance you will be living out of your suitcase but for the price, comfort, cleanliness, and very lovely staff, totally worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
VillA Saxe is an excellent clean comfortable quiet hotel, which is located in very nice neighborhood of Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

best vacation

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very clean and friendly place. Close to metro and Eiffel Tower.staff great. Best breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

3 nights in Paris an the Hotel was great.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
A hidden 5 star boutique hotel. Nothing to complaint about hotel. Only issue although walkable to Eiffel Tower and restaurant and cafes maybe a bigger food selection inside will do the trick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Quinta, Ca

Wonderful hotel close to Les Invalides and Eiffel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
A great hotel.. comfortable rooms, great staff, great coffee and lively breakfast! You won't be disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Beautiful and quite hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Hotel staff where helpful and very friendly. Lovely welcome from the beginning to end of our family stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Coziest, chic boutique hotel in Paris

Posted May 24, 2017
This is my second time staying at this hotel. I enjoyed it very much the first time with my husband. This second time around was even better. From the moment I get to the hotel, I feel like I've arrived to my vacation home and it is the greatest feeling! I have to brag quite a bit about the staff there who is so professional and pleasant at all times. They cater to all your needs, and they always do it with a smile on their face no matter what time of the day! The hotel is in a residential area and is a walking distance to the Eiffel Tower. I jog to the Eiffel park every morning and even though it is a bit farther from the tourist area and quieter, it is accessible to subways and shopping. I recommend this hotel to all my friends and family, and I will return there for sure the next time I visit Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Good hotel near the EIffel Tower

Posted May 21, 2017
The check in was excellent. We had to dash out to the boat for our dinner cruise and when we came to check in later our bags had already been taken tour rooms. Very quiet. Very close to the EIffel Tower, which you could see from just about any where you walked. Super local market by the hotel on the Saturday.