Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Lovely and helpful staff, great overall experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Disappointed with room

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Clean. Staff friendly.
Cons: Suitable hanging space for all guests, but particularly acknowledging females have dresses and coats to hang.
Location: Good location for Tour Eiffel and access to metro quite close by. Not the hotels fault but dog dirt on pavements is a problem - max 3star rating.
Good checking with helpful multi-lingual staff. Stayed in Room 15: disappointed and I think this was probably a disabled access room (although I could not imagine getting a wheelchair around the bedspace. Problems included: single wardrobe was ridiculously narrow, 6 fixed hangers set at a low height - only suitable for a few shirts. My coat and dresses could not be hung up due to low hanging rail. Two narrow shelves above; top shelf could only be accessed if you stood on a chair. No other hangers or hooks in the room. Bathroom oversized with walk-in shower. However, space pointless given problems in bedroom. Toiletries were plentiful and nice. Constant flashing green light on SOS panel in room disturbed our sleep. . Room located directly in front of lift, approximately two steps between lift door and room door so we were disturbed by people using lift and chatting directly outside our room. On one occasion we had to wait in our room as there was no space in the corridor when other people were waiting for the lift to arrive. - Bed was big and comfortable. - Hotel was very clean. - We did not use the breakfast facilities as they very very expensive. - The hotel is accessed by a narrow lane and residential apartments directly overlooked our bedroom so we had to keep curtains and blinds closed most of the time for privacy. - Area around the hotel, dog dirt on most of the pavements so you had to be careful. - Lounge doubles as breakfast room so not always available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Linz, Austria

Boutique Hotel mit Charme

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Sehr schönes, modern ausgestattetes Hotel. Es liegt in einer kleinen Seitenstraße, daher ist es sehr ruhig und dennoch sehr zentral gelegen nahe dem Eiffelturm. Das Ambiente ist total familiär und gemütlich. Frühstücksbuffet war gut, leider gibt es kein Restaurant. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Bei meinem nächsten Paris Aufenthalt werde ich bestimmt wieder einchecken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel für den Parisbesuch

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Ein kleines Hotel in zentraler Lage. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, Restaurants etc. sind fußläufig gut zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind zwar klein, aber sehr ruhig, so dass man gut bei offenem Fenster schlafen kann. Wir werden sicher wieder kommen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norway, oslo

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Rolig og fint hotell. 30 min gange til turistfasiliteter. Anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Leamington Spa

Fabulous hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: The location, staff and room.
Cons: Breakfast was good, however it would be nice if there was regular food at the hotel (instead the breakfast room transforms into a small lounge for dry
Location: Great location in a quiet suburb near the eiffel tower (approximately a 20 minute walk away). 5 minute walk from the metro meaning travel is easy.
Villa Saxe Eiffel was a fabulous hotel with warm and friendly staff. The hotel is set in a beautifully quiet suburb, staff were extremely attentive of our needs (they kindly let us change and store our bags as we arrived early before check-in). The room was extremely nice, comfortable, clean and highly spec'd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel with welcoming friendly staff

Posted Dec 18, 2015
I loved staying at this hotel, its location is perfect as it is down a quiet side road away from the hustle and bustle of Paris but close enough to transport links so you can explore as well as shops and bistros. The staff are fabulous, very friendly and welcoming, and speak English well which makes life easier if you do not speak French. The facilities are sufficient and our room was small but beautiful, and cleaned efficiently each day. Breakfast was superb every day and the "honesty bar" is a nice added touch. Highly recommended all round!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, Mexico.

Excelente hotel cerca de todo

Posted Nov 15, 2015
aunque el hotel se encuentra en una calle con solo transito local, esta perfectamente ubicado con tres distintas estaciones de metro a menos de cinco minutos cada una. Los mas importantes puntos de interes realmente cerca. Hotel pequeño con excelentes habitaciones, amplias e impecablemente limpias, ninguna queja, al contrario FELICIDADES por el lugar y amabilidad de su personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Omur from Türkiye,Avusturya,Norveç,Belçika

Huzurlu iş gezisi

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Sakin ve rahat bir otel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA

Excellent Choice

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: The location.
This hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to the Metro Station, restaurants/cafes and a short Uber ride or Metro ride to many of the attractions. Located on a quiet street this boutique hotel is very clean, mostly quiet and provides an excellent breakfast. Also, a self service bar 24/7. The staff was great! Helpful, kind and always willing to help us get around the city and providing information.