Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small no amenities but great staff

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It was a horrible hotel for the cost. The staff was outstanding and made it worth a little more then the average. However there are no facilities whatsoever and the room was incredibly small for the price. Other W I would recommend but this one I would not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Location

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Location, Friendly Staff
Cons: Need to add a spa
Location: Place Vendome, Louvre, Palais Royal, Galeries Laffayette, Printemps are all walking distance.
Everything was excellent. My final invoice had about 134 Euros in charges that were not mine which they gladly took off immediately. I have given them 5 stars but my only complaint is that they dont have a spa inside the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel close to main attractions

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Very friendly staff. Great whatever /whenever service and v friendly door staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

W paris

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena la atención y la ubicación excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel, great location

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Couldn't have been better, all you would expect from a W and more
5 out of 5
by ABRAHAM from Mexico DF

De lo mejor en París!

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
De lo mejor en París!
4 out of 5
by Marlon from manila, philippines

W stands for Winner for W paris

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
great location, just a few steps away from the major mall like gallery la fayette and printemp. close to several restaurants and cinemas. walking distance to champs elysees... over all, worth coming back to... and the hotel staff spoke good english and were very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birthday trip to Paris

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were upgraded to the WOW suite for my birthday. The hotel went above and beyond to make my trip and birthday the best possible. I will only stay at this hotel when I'm in Paris. Great experience! I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fräscht men servicen är katastrofal

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Rummet var litet och dåligt planerat men ok ändå Dåligt att wifi inte är gratis Dålig frukost Mycket dålig service. Ingen i personalen verkade ha någon kontroll och någon chef eller någon med ansvar verkade saknas
4 out of 5
by eric from Jupiter Florida

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room very small and there was a union dispute for couple days but they handle best they could . Staff was awesome stay away from laundry we made the mistake of not looking at price and paid more to clean close then we paid