Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel- great location

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
stayed here several times, i got a little bit irritated by the grumpy receptionist, she had this "air of arrogance" about her... i did'nt get her name, she had black hair and she was caucasian/middle eastern... the blonde lady was super nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small no amenities but great staff

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It was a horrible hotel for the cost. The staff was outstanding and made it worth a little more then the average. However there are no facilities whatsoever and the room was incredibly small for the price. Other W I would recommend but this one I would not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Location

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Location, Friendly Staff
Cons: Need to add a spa
Location: Place Vendome, Louvre, Palais Royal, Galeries Laffayette, Printemps are all walking distance.
Everything was excellent. My final invoice had about 134 Euros in charges that were not mine which they gladly took off immediately. I have given them 5 stars but my only complaint is that they dont have a spa inside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel close to main attractions

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Very friendly staff. Great whatever /whenever service and v friendly door staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel, great location

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Couldn't have been better, all you would expect from a W and more
4 out of 5
by Marlon from manila, philippines

W stands for Winner for W paris

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
great location, just a few steps away from the major mall like gallery la fayette and printemp. close to several restaurants and cinemas. walking distance to champs elysees... over all, worth coming back to... and the hotel staff spoke good english and were very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birthday trip to Paris

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were upgraded to the WOW suite for my birthday. The hotel went above and beyond to make my trip and birthday the best possible. I will only stay at this hotel when I'm in Paris. Great experience! I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
4 out of 5
by eric from Jupiter Florida

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room very small and there was a union dispute for couple days but they handle best they could . Staff was awesome stay away from laundry we made the mistake of not looking at price and paid more to clean close then we paid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great staff, good location, and decent facilities

Posted Sep 28, 2015
It has an edgy decor with very friendly staff and great location. My only complaint (if any) is that the room and the bed are smaller than the average rooms in this side of the world. However, this seems to be common in downtown Paris. I would stay there again, though.