Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Francis from Montreal

Confortable, mais pas un 4 étoiles.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Les chambres sont très mal conçues. Toute la nuit, la lumière de la clim, de la télé, etc. vous pourrissent le noir. L'hôtel est vétuste. Il n'y a pas de wifi dans cet hôtel. On vous donne un coupon mais le wifi ne fonctionne jamais, sur aucun des appareils. Tout le long du séjour, on prétexte que c'est l'orage, puis on feint la surprise, puis on dit qu'un technicien viendra. C'est très désagréable de se faire mentir ainsi. Sans wifi, impossible de faire ses emails. Impossible de synchroniser en cloud. Impossible de voir des vidéos. Il faut trouver un café à proximité pour pouvoir travailler. Cet hôtel n'est pas un hôtel 4 étoiles.
5 out of 5
by JIYOUNG from south korea

Good location and the best service!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Location, facility, service...all good! I love Marc! I'd like to say thank you so much for your kindness!! I would definately stay at this hotel next time.
5 out of 5
by Stewart from Vancouver BC

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Marv at the front desk was great. Really helped our stay with his suggestions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice size room. Close to shopping and attractions

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Wotif
Staff were very friendly and were happy to show us by map the best parts of Paris to visit. Room was great, plenty of room to move.
5 out of 5
by 이석현 from 한국

위치가 정말 좋아요^^

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
숙박은 잠자는데 문제없고, 욕조가 있어서 하루 종일 돌아 다니고 반신욕하는게 좋았습니다. 위치가 정말 너무 좋았어요. 리셉션도 친절했습니다. 3박 4일 머무는 동안 청소도 매일 해주고 무료로 캡슐 커피가 4개씩 제공되었습니다. 잘 있다가 갑니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, personale reception molto gentile ed efficiente, silenzioso e pulito
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Charming Hotel, Centrally Located

Posted Jan 10, 2016
We had an incredible stay here. After a nightmare Airbnb situation, we left our apartment, booked our stay here and were incredibly pleased. After telling the hotel staff about what we had gone through, they immediately upgraded us to one of their biggest suites (we had only booked a standard room initially). The front desk staff is helpful and happy to assist you with suggestions and directions as to where to go around Paris. Would highly recommend, a beautiful hotel that is affordable in Paris, something quite rare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and a boutique feel

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very friendly and gave some nice ideas for our visit. Also very apologetic for the elevator being out of service for the duration of our stay. The room was very nice overlooking the Main Street with a balcony but there was a lot of street noise with the window open which we had to do since the room was very warm and the AC had been turned off for the winter. Excellent location where you a able to walk to some major attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

パリのお勧めの宿

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
立地:何処に出るにしても便利な場所。 施設:今回は5泊したが、日中は仕事で外出。夜に戻り、部屋は適度な広さで利便。    唯一の難点は、シャワー・ヘッドが固定式である事と、温度調整が難しい。 フロント:顔見知りと云う事を差し引いても、非常にフレンドリー。    
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena opción y buen servicio