Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, Md

Good location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Nice hotel close to good food, good shopping and The Arc de Triomphe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Unexplained credit card charge

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Most of the staff was excellent.
Cons: Customer service after stay. Mistakenly left our coats in the closet. Called about it. Left a phone number. No returned call yet several days later.
Location: Go to Sacre Coeur. Beautiful view of the city.
They charged my credit card over $100 for no reason. Trying to get it corrected. It's a headache. Shouldn't have to.
5 out of 5
by Reinaldo

Convenient Location & Price

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
This Hotel have an excellent location, almost corners The Famous Champs Elysees with all the amenities and history this offers. You will find at walking distance the famous Lido, Restaurants, Drugstores, Car Showrooms, Tour Busses and the most famous stores.
5 out of 5
by Mahmoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great location. Great hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The location is the best you can ask for. There is no other hotel which can match this hotel in my stay in Paris so far. I recommend it !
4 out of 5
by Chela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

I'd highly recommend this hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Noisy hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
We can hear horns of cars and people talking loudly from the streets every nite in the wee hours like 2 to 5am and the hotel takes no action to that at all despite feedback. They simply said Paris is a huge city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Caroline Hérault Guest Relations Supervisor., Hotel Management
Dear Madam,Dear Mister, We would like to thank you so much for having taken the time to post your review on expedia.com We are glad to know that your stay with us has been a positive experience in spite of the issue met during your stay with us. Our front office team did not fail to take into consideration your remark but unfortunately the hotel occupancy was full on that day. This is why, we were not able to provide you an other room on time. We truly hope that your confidence towards the Hotel Warwick Paris has not been altered and hope to have the honour to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, The Management,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My favorite hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Best location for shopping and friendly staff. Accessible to all activities, shops and transportation
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Caroline Hérault Guest Relations Supervisor, Hotel Management
Dear Layla, We would like to thank you so much for having taken the time to post your review on expedia.com We are glad to know that your stay with us has been a positive experience! We truly hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, The Management,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

excellent stay in a central location

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Location was the main focus. Steps away from the M&S shop on the champs elysees.
Cons: Breakfast was a bit slow. Location near everything mainly in walking distance.
Location: near all main attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Caroline Hérault Guest Relations Supervisor, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, We would like to thank you so much for having taken the time to post your review on expedia.com We are glad to know that your stay with us has been a positive experience! We truly hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, The Management,