Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by William

I'd highly recommend this hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Noisy hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
We can hear horns of cars and people talking loudly from the streets every nite in the wee hours like 2 to 5am and the hotel takes no action to that at all despite feedback. They simply said Paris is a huge city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Caroline Hérault Guest Relations Supervisor., Hotel Management
Dear Madam,Dear Mister, We would like to thank you so much for having taken the time to post your review on expedia.com We are glad to know that your stay with us has been a positive experience in spite of the issue met during your stay with us. Our front office team did not fail to take into consideration your remark but unfortunately the hotel occupancy was full on that day. This is why, we were not able to provide you an other room on time. We truly hope that your confidence towards the Hotel Warwick Paris has not been altered and hope to have the honour to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, The Management,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My favorite hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Best location for shopping and friendly staff. Accessible to all activities, shops and transportation
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Caroline Hérault Guest Relations Supervisor, Hotel Management
Dear Layla, We would like to thank you so much for having taken the time to post your review on expedia.com We are glad to know that your stay with us has been a positive experience! We truly hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, The Management,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

excellent stay in a central location

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Location was the main focus. Steps away from the M&S shop on the champs elysees.
Cons: Breakfast was a bit slow. Location near everything mainly in walking distance.
Location: near all main attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Caroline Hérault Guest Relations Supervisor, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, We would like to thank you so much for having taken the time to post your review on expedia.com We are glad to know that your stay with us has been a positive experience! We truly hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, The Management,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly & exceptionally helpful staff, in particular Julien & Jean-Luc who were incredibly helpful looking after the hire car. A great team - thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 28, 2016
A great place to stay in while enjoying its direct accessibility to champs and all the facilities. Great location, spacious room, friendly staff. Would advise everyone to try it himself/herself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Caroline Hérault Guest Relations Supervisor, Hotel Management
Dear Dan, We would like to thank you so much for having taken the time to post your review on expedia.com We are glad to know that your stay with us has been a great experience! We truly hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, The Management,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean -overpriced

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel clean and guests well serviced by attentive staff. Preparing rooms for guests needs more attention to detail, my room had two burned out light bulbs (out of 4). Comfortable bed, full bathroom with separate toilet, was luxurious in its time... Quiet despite full hotel. AC good. Perfect location for shopping and sightseeing. Lobby/reception area gets very crowded, -much too small for number of guests (and conference).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Hotel location is great!

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Orbitz
They made us feel so special by putting rose petals on our bed, offering us a nice bottle of champagne and a wonderful fruit tray for our 25th Wedding Anniversary stay at their hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Caroline Hérault Guest Relations Supervisor, Hotel Management
Dear Orbitz, We would like to thank you so much for having taken the time to post your review on expedia.com We are glad to know that your stay with us has been a great experience! We truly hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, The Management,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel is very good, the experience you get from the first min. You arrive till you leave is very good from the staff. The location is excellent in the middle of the town. I recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Caroline Hérault Guest Relations Supervisor., Hotel Management
Dear Husam, We would like to thank you so much for having taken the time to post your review on expedia.com We are glad to know that your stay with us has been a positive experience We truly hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, The Management,