Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt och bra, nära Triumfbågen.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Att det låg centralt.
Cons: Badrummen bor fixas till. Frukosten var inte så bra.
Location: Bra läge för shopping och mat.
Hotellet helt ok. Bra service. Frukosten sådär. Välstädade rum men badrummet skulle behövas göras mer modernt. Separat toalett och badrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice hotel with a friendly staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Very nice hotel located in the centre of Paris. Close to all important attractions. Friendly, English speaking staff Strongly recommended.
5 out of 5
by shai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
It's a great hotel and the room was clean and comfort
4 out of 5
by EMAD ELDIN MOHAMED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ståle from Bergen

Paris maraton

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt beliggenhet hvis du/dere skal løpe Paris maraton, er ca.30meter til start område fra hotellet. Et veldig sentralt og flott hotell som jeg kan anbefale til alle som ønsker å bo sentralt i Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Check in was not up to expectation and staff was not friendly
5 out of 5
by Suhaylah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Posted Mar 29, 2016
I enjoyed staying at Warwick Champs-Elysees Hotel. It is location is very convenient for anybody looking to stay at a walking distance from the famous Champs-Elysees Avenue. The stall are very helpful and gentle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Caroline Hérault, Hotel Management
Dear Charbel, Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your review on Expedia. I am so glad to know that you have fully appreciated your stay at the Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysées. I truly hope to have the honour to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards, Caroline Hérault, Guest Relations,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riyadh

Very nice hotel , the location is super

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The location is number one Near everything The rooms is suspicious and some of them has balcony The only problem i had and i think they should find a solition for ot because i've heard alot of people staying at the hotel complaining about, they have a non smoking rooms but some people they smoke in it which the smell will stick around for sure , i have booked a non smoking room and i have sent an email before about that because my mom is asthmatic , but when i reached the suite i was shocked that the it's very smelly, when we complained they told us that we don't have another room or suite and you have to wait until tomorrow, later on we couldn't tolerate it at all we complained and the manager in charge upgraded us to a better suite which we finally rest.. But when we told them they told us that alot of people are not resepecting the rules , i think they need to put a strict rule and penalty as other hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Caroline Hérault, Hotel Management
Dear Alanood, Thank you very much for having taken the time to leave your review on expedia following your recent trip at the Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysées. I am delighted to hear that your stay with us has been an overall positive experience in spite of an issue met with the smell of your room. Let me extend to you my sincerest apologies for this regrettable situation. I truly hope to have the honour to welcome you back very soon in our property and be assured that your complain has been taken took into account. Kind Regards, Caroline Hérault Guest Relations,