Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LDN

Excellent access to Champs-Elysée

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, happy and friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast, tables were quite small, could be bigger! Sometimes got a bit overcrowded, but staff were excellent.
Location: Night clubs, restaurants nearby although pretty expensive, but inevitable due to proximity to Champs-Elysée
Very good location and accessibility to transport/Métro. Walking distance from night life. Very accommodating, fantastic customer service from staff. Extremely comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Typisch Pariser Charme in zentraler Lage

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Wir bekamen ein kostenloses Zimmer-Upgrade.
Cons: Nein, alles OK.
Location: Nähe Champs-Elysée, bummeln, Essen gehen, Modehäuser, Triumphbogen, Eiffelturm, Place de la Concorde, Louvre, Seine...
Ein traumhaftes Wochenende in Paris, und das Hotel hat zum Erfolg beigetragen. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt, es hat alles, was man nach einem langen Spaziergang durch die Stadt so braucht, um sich wieder zu erholen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Very Happy with our Choice

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: The décor and having breakfast available every day was very convenient. I miss having someone serve me a carafe of coffee with hot milk each morning.
Cons: The WiFi was very sporadic. There was an entire day when the WiFi was down which made it extremely inconvenient to do any online research & work.
Location: It's a very easy walk to the Champs Elysee, the metro, restaurants and many popular attractions.
My 9 year old daughter and I stayed here during our 10 day visit. I chose the hotel based on the reviews and for its décor and we were not disappointed. The exterior façade is very traditional Paris and gorgeous when lit up at night. Love that we had our own balcony to step out to with a view of the Eiffel Tower - we were able to see the twinkling lights come on at the top of the hour. Location was fantastic - super close to shopping, restaurants, metro and popular attractions. The rooms are small but this was expected and since it was just the two of us and we kept our room neat and organized, there was enough space for our belongings. The bed was comfortable and the towels were very nice. The bathroom was a decent size. My only complaints were the first few days we were there the tub was not draining well which created a mess in the tub which was cleaned by housekeeping but it took a few days for someone to figure out how to fix the issue. WiFi was very weak and it went down for a full day and half during our visit which made doing research and work challenging. Also, the toiletries were too perfumey for my personal taste. We ended up buying our own shampoo a couple of days in. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend anyone visiting to stay at the West End. It was a lot of value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都

素敵なホテル

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: 朝食が美味しい。バスタブが広い。清潔。便利な立地。
Cons: 3人利用だったためエキストラベッドを用意してもらいましたが、大変小さくまたかなり寝心地が悪かったです。
Location: シャンゼリゼ大通りからほど近い場所にあります。歩いて凱旋門、エッフェル塔、コンコルド広場、ルーブル美術館に行きました。
家族旅行(大人3人)で利用しました。ホテルフロントは全員英語で通じます。スタッフは皆感じがよく一度も嫌な思いはしませんでした。朝食がついていて、正直あまり期待していなかったのですが、パン(特にクロワッサン)が美味しく毎日飽きることなくいただけました。ただ朝食部屋が狭いので、遅い時間に行くと座れない恐れがあります。エレベーターは一台のみで大変狭かったです。 部屋はとても綺麗に掃除されていました。バスタブも広くシャワーの勢いも良く、排水で困ることもありませんでした。最寄りの駅はフランクリンルーズベルトです。シャンゼリゼ大通りからも近く、どこに出るのも比較的 便利な立地にありました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Aug 27, 2015
We had a lovely stay at the West End hotel. Our room was very cutely furnished and even had a little balcony with a view of the Eiffel Tower. Staff were all very friendly, and the breakfast was exceptional. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Only a 5 minute walk to the Champs-Elysee and 10 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel in an excellent location.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Cons: My only recommendation is to have tea and coffee making facilities in the bedroom - a small kettle and some coffee sachets would do the trick.
This hotel is between the Champs Elysees and the Eiffel Tower; and close to the Seine. Also not too far from the Louvre. You cannot wish for more in Paris. The room was of a good size and very clean. We also had a balcony. The breakfast was very tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The hotel was in a great location!! Staff were superb, very friendly and went the extra mile for you. Would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Incredible. Close to everything and wonderful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Ett mysigt hotell med trevlig personal på bästa läge i Paris. Nära till allt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff Practical breakfast