Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Very central and very safe location.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Stayed at The West-End Hotel in mid-January for eight days with my 13-year-old daughter. We had geat adventures, built memories that will last a lifetime and had a great stay! We had free breakfast in our room every day, really got kind of spoiled. The hotel is centrally located we were able to walk pretty much anywhere we wanted to and we did! The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very high-end part of the city and it is a very safe street. Would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff! Small breakfast buffet but good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Close to Eifel

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Accomodating staff, clean, upgraded my room for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

We couldn't of stayed in a nicer hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
We stayed at West End hotel for our honeymoon and can not thank the staff enough for their help the lovely message and gifts that were left for us. Nothing was too much to ask. The rooms were gorgeously decorated and breakfast in bed made our honeymoon that little bit more special. We have both said that when we return to Paris we will definitely be staying here again and have reccommended it to any one who asked about our trip! Thank you again! Louise & Dan X
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aberdeen

Everything we wanted very central and safe

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great hotel staff veery helpful nice area and plentie of things to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Great location

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: A really fab hotel
Location: Great location close to lots of attractions.
Lovely hotel, staff, room and great location. We would definitely stay their again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mascouche

Hôtel bien situé et personnel agréable.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: L'accueil et l'amabilité du personnel. Le petit-déjeuner et la situation géographique pour visiter Paris. La rue est relativement paisible.
Cons: Le wi-fi est très lent.
Location: Les Champs Elizées, le Grand Palais, l'Arc de Triomphe, la rive Gauche à proximité, etc......
Le personnel de la réception est particulièrement agréable et toujours prêt à rendre service. Le déjeuner offert n'inclut pas les oeufs mais est bien suffisant en lui-même. La chambre et la salle de bain sont très propres et bien aménagées, on a même à notre disposition des brosses à dents et du dentifrice. Le seul problème réside dans le wi-fi qui n'est pas très rapide, on pourrait même dire qu'il est plutôt très lent. Nous y retournerions avec plaisir. Pour avoir essayé plusieurs hôtels à Paris, celui-ci a un très bon ratio qualité prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ligger meget centralt

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Eneste minus: der kørte en aircondition Som lavede meget larm, så man vågnede af støjen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Leigh

Excellent

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Everything about this hotel is first class really nice hotel with good location .
Cons: This is me being fussy the breakfast room is small and I would like toast in a morning ,but that's me being fussy.
Location: Great location to the Eiffel tower ,Arc de Triomphe and the Champ Elyees all within walking distant,
The West end hotel is a little diamond ,great boutique style hotel with class ,nothing in this hotel has been left out from the decor ,the furniture and the location is brilliant for all the main attractions ,as it was our 30th wedding anniversary they upgraded us to a superior room with a view of the Eiffel Tower ,this was an excellent holiday is a fabulous hotel ,would stay here again without a doubt .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Süßes Boutiquehotel in der Nähe der Champs-Elyssee

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Absolut empfehlenswertes Hotel mit unschlagbaren Service. Alle Mitarbeiter waren super zuvorkommend und immer um sofortige Hiilfe bemüht. Äußerst geschmackvoll eingerichtet, vor allem der süße Salon mit der Bar zur Selbstbedienung. Das gibt ein richtig familiäres Gefühl. Das Frühstück ist typisch französisch, das heißt keine große Auswahl aber es ist alles vorhanden und schmeckt einfach. Einziges Manko: die Standardzimmer waren schon sehr klein und das 1,40m "Doppel"-Bett mit einer einzigen Decke auch nicht wirklich komfortabel, wenn man nicht gerade ein Paar ist. Dafür ist das Bad sehr groß, alles supersauber und gepflegt und den wenn auch seitlichen Ausblick auf den Eifelturm hat auch nicht jeder.