Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Everything was perfect. The staff was extremely gracious and kind, the room beautiful, the breakfast delicious and the location amazing. The hotel is close to delicious cafes and between the Eifffel Tower and Arc de Triumph
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

small but amazingly modern and comfortable

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: the location ,on the Champs ellysee and a stroll to the eifel tower the Arc de triomphe cafes and restaurants.
Cons: Maybe the rooms could have been larger
Location: as mentioned before very close to all the known attractions
the staff went out of their way to provide every assistance especially Saman,Ananda and Daniel,this made the trip all the more memorable ,Thankyou for the wonderful breakfasts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very good location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It's a small, charming, well located hotel. We stayed in a very comfortable room for 3 people. The breakfast is good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Short walk to Eiffel tower.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I am very happy with the hotel the staff was very professional and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Gorgeous boutique hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Located on a very quiet street just a few blocks away from so many wonderful sights. Restaurants are all around. Endless choices. Even a grocery store and post office only feet away from hotel entrance. Staff was amazing. Breakfast was lovely French style breakfast every morning. The best part was we had a view of the Eiffel Tower from our balcony. Simply amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Best hotel in Paris.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Beautiful location, nice room, nice people. Walking distance to sites and shopping and great finish. View of the Eiffel Tower. They even called a car service for us to get back to the airport early. They were great! Such a romantic getaway hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

We will certainly return to the West End Hotel!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Our experience was fantastic! The hotel is centrally located, so most of the things you want to see in Paris are within a 20 minute walk! The staff is very welcoming, and they genuinely care about your experience at their hotel. Our room was comfortable and very clean. Continental breakfast was included in the price of our room, and it was a very nice buffet with fresh fruit and lots of delicious French pastries. We will be back for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

WOW!! the staff, the room, the view!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: The staff, the decor, the location, the room, the view. Everything!!
Cons: nothing
Location: Walk to Champs Elysees and Eiffel Tower. Restaurants and shops everywhere yet not too noisy or overcrowded. Taxis, Metro and buses very close.
Travelling to Paris with my teenage daughter, I have to admit I was a bit nervous. But from the minute I walked in to the West End Hotel, I felt "at home". Catia and Daniel were incredible! They were so friendly and helpful. I felt safe and knew I could trust them should something go wrong (like losing my wallet). Imagine my surprise when at check-in we were told that our room had a balcony...and a view of the Eiffel Tower!! And what a view it was. It was the best part of our trip, and the whole trip was great. I have been and will continue to recommend this hotel to everyone I know and I can't wait to return with my husband. Thank you to all at West End for taking such good care of us and making our trip so perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Location, Location, Location!!!

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: As for the hotel, it was beautiful, comfortable, and very clean! It was very French and different from where I usually stay.
Location: From the hotel you can easily walk (5-10 minutes) to the Arc De Triomphe, Champs-Elysées, and Eiffel Tower.
Just a short trip around the corner and there is a beautiful view of the Eiffel Tower. From the hotel you can easily walk (5-10 minutes) to the Arc De Triomphe, Champs-Elysées, and Eiffel Tower. We ate two evening at the Chez Francis Restaurant (5 min walk) watching the Eiffel Tower twinkle. We walked to a taxi stand down the street and never paid more than 15 Euros to get to any of the other sites in Paris (Notre Dame Cathedral, Louvre, etc.) Additionally, there is a grocery store located a block away that sold bottles of wine for 2 Euros. Yes, that is correct, only 2 Euros!!! Bonus when you are traveling with young adults. This was my 4th trip to Paris in the last 10 years and my favorite hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice hotel close to Champs-Elysees Ave

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: location, service, comfort
Nice hotel in downtown Paris, 5 mins walk to Champs-Elysees Ave. metro station Walking distance to Arc de Triomphe Easy to get food(open till 1am, sometime 4 am) Shopping(lots of luxury stores nearby) Gerocery (a carrefour store one block away)