Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester, UK

Room, Internet, TV Safe and Secure

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: On a arrival a map of the area
Location: All near by
Came in at night and your not really sure if to go out at night or wait till the morning. I waited till the morning. Found the shops, beach 3 minutes away and places to eat. The staff wear top. Room and Air Con Excellent. If any thing to improve on I would of like a little Map of the near by area to get my bearing right. But would book this hotel again - no question. Excellent. Stay in Barbados 3 times this year on a budget West, South and East and with the surrounding areas to eat drink and shop. This is the Winner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Nov 7, 2017
the stuff give us a instruction en case of emergency, also about all the accommodation of the room, they have a really peaceful place and clean environment. highly recommend to everybody.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by kashka, Hotel Management
Good Day. Thanks for taking the time to review the Adulo Apts. We are appreciate your recommendation. We hope when you return to Barbados you will stay with us again. Thanks. Kashka (Owner/Operator)
5 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Thanks for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017
Thanks for your rating/review. - management
5 out of 5
by Bianca

WORTH THE STAY!

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
my experience in Adulo Apartments was AMAZING. Most people don't understand the piece of hidden gem this hotel was! I stayed for a week. It does provide Kitchenette, A/C, WiFi, and TV! Slowly updating their hotel but I personally got a good local bajan experience within the decor of the place. A real experience for me! The location is fairly great! Within walking distance from the Accra/Rockley beach, convenient stores, restaurants, a mini mall and many more! Also walking distance of the bus stops for the blue, yellow and white vans! Everyone is friendly and respectable (in my terms!) I would say that the only staff I encountered is Lucy and her lovely cat Tina! Lucy is such a great person and worker! Very undersppreciated for her work. Very helpful in getting your things check in and out. Gets taxi and very encouraging in life too. She made me experience in Barbados far more memorable! The only trouble you can get are the random roosters making noises at any given time and some cars passing by. Would come again! LOVE IT! <3
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017
Dear Bianca - Thanks for your review. We are very happy your stay with us was enjoyable. I will make sure Lucy knows about your very complimentary feedback on her performance! We hope you will keep us in mind on your next visit to the Island. Best Regards - Kashka (Manager)
4 out of 5
by Athelstone

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was better than I expected... The rooms were really clean and nice. With the kitchenette the stay was better cause I could of made my own BF
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017
Good Day - Thanks for your comments. We really take pride in knowing our guests had a good stay with us. Thank You!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Location

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: This is an apartment not a hotel
Cons: Remember you're on holiday nothing is perfect. But all that I required was in the room.
Location: Close to Banks, Sports Bar and restaurants.Beach and transportation.
I really enjoy the staff. Very friendly and personable people. The room was very clean upon arrival and kept that way for the duration of my stay. When I arrived home I realized that I forgot to pay my laundry bill. I would like to make amends because they did a wonderful job on my laundry. Overall I like the place and people.
4 out of 5
by Athelstone

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
I was amazed how clean the room was... it was surprisingly Spacious. Would go back anytime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted May 27, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Home away from home. Like the idea of the kitchen.
Cons: Checking the status of appliances and electrical outlets.
Very nice hotel. Comes with WiFi which is a plus.
4 out of 5
by Nester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels