Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop over in Barbados

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: On the beach.
Cons: Pool should stay open for adults at night
Location: Great location
Great place to visit. Coconut Beach is a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver colorado

Wonderful vacation

Posted Jul 17, 2017
My sister and i just got back from coconut court - it was in a wonderful location- beach side .. We swam in the mornings and enjoyed the light entertainment at night! Food was high priced for tourists but overall a great stay ..staff was friendly and helpful ...we will be back !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Decent stay with a decent price

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Access to the beach and van
Cons: Donna-management. Needs hospitality training (if she had it; needs a refresher course)
Location: There are several things to do on this same street. If they are no within walking distance, van access is right in front of the hotel.
Overall the hotel is average and has basic necessities for a pleasant beach stay. Access to the beach is great. The area is clean, water is excellent, shaded areas and ample beach chairs. Rooms are average. The bed is not comfortable. The front desk and wait staff are great. The reservations department is excellent. I called several times over the year adding guest and booking additional rooms (even 2 days prior a fellow friend decided to join us!) They were all very friendly and knowledgeable on how to make our arrival and smooth as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Great Barbados experience

Posted Jul 6, 2017
This was an amazing experience for my family and myself. Will definitely visit again. The staff and facilities were excellent and it would be recommended to my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Acceptable Hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Given how expensive Barbados is, this is an acceptable hotel for the price we paid. Very nice restaurant overlooking the ocean. Lots of trees for shade but also good exposure to direct sun for those who want that. Our room was tired and worn but clean and functional. Our balcony door lock did not work but staff were quick to address the issue. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent beach and location!

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The Beach at this hotel is beautiful! Antonio at the The Deck Bar is the BOMB!
Cons: We stayed in Room 26 and the plumbing wasn't great.
Location: Excellent Location! Wonderful Italian restaurant/Mama Mia's & Blue Room across the street. A walk up the road you'll find Blakey's and Tapis!
Everyone was wonderful, food was great and we made some nice friends during our stay! We found that folks would come from their more "upscale" resorts to use the beach at Coconut Court and visit The Deck Bar to see the Awesome Antonio!!!
5 out of 5
by Cathy

Fun in the sun

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a beautiful hotel the staff were amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great food and staff Really clean rooms especially bathrooms Amazing snorkelling experience at the hotel's beach Highly recommended Perfect for a family vacation
5 out of 5
by Kristina

Family friendly hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful little place for the family to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

very pleasand

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: tv in bedrm. outside light by the door need to be on motion sencore. coudnt see well in the dark where to insert key
Location: bus stop outside. $2. runs every hour. didnt use though. travel person on premises. booked my exertions there. staff is very wellcomng
was staying in swift across. kitchen, big living rm, big bedroom. the only thing there wasnt a tv in bedrm only in livin rm. everything else ws great. great beach. food is reasonably priced. just like anywhere else there.