Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Not Applicable
Location: Everything is nearby
Amazing location in St. Lawrence Gap. Low cost budget hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Loved staying here and didn't want to leave. Amazing view, awesome friendly staff. Great location for going out to dance and cocktails.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing assistance by AnnaLee who was exceptional as she went over and beyond to ensure we had a great stay and were able to enjoy excursions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

This view from my room felt like paradise!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: I loved being able to open up the balcony doors and fall asleep...Waking up to the sight, sound and smell of the ocean was incredible!
Location: It's situation right where all the action is if you like to party as well!
The staff at this hotel was very friendly and assisted me with booking all of my tours!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and I have never had a bad experience. Very accommodating staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot spot nearest to All Entertainment in the Gap

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The location love the Karioke bars. The staff was very helpful and accommodating
Cons: The rooms can be a bit updated.
Location: Bar across the street Karioke Monday - Wednesday; Party time the remainder of the week. Bars along the Gap for entertainment all week long.
Hotel location is perfect! 5 minutes away from the beach and across the street from the nightly entertainment bars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and very clean.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for transport and supermarket.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Budget hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice location. As expected from a budget hotel, everything needs attention. Staff was good. But if you want to sleep before 3am, go somewhere else!
5 out of 5
by Bernard from Louisville, KY

Location....Location...Location

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the location...in the middle of the Gap
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

no access to the beach from the hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The staff friendly
Cons: checking in waiting time storage of bags if arrived early
Location: perfect location, walking distance to the action and restaurants
was ok staff ok but no access to the beach from the pool had to go few hotels down to access the beach, for the price I got for one night was great. had to wait to get checked in since I got in at 12:30pm and was told no rooms till 3pm check in had to wait around doing nothing when I could have made use of my time exploring had no safe place to leave my bags either , and thats after travelling from the night before.