Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff also very clean

Posted Aug 13, 2017
I had such a great time and was very comfortable and relaxing. Next year im ginna stay there again. It was close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Hotel close to all amenities.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: The hotel is close to all amenities.
Cons: I listed above the things that could be improved.
Location: You can travel to Oistins and enjoy whatever is going on there.
I like the hotel because it had a pleasant atmosphere. All the staff was obliging and willing to help. The hotel was close to grocery and other stores e.g. Cave Shepard.Easy access to transportation. There were a few minor things that would make anyone stay a little easier. It would be nice to have paper towels or paper tissues in the bathroom. The teacups were too small.A few mugs would have solve this problem. The microwave oven wasn't working or the stove. We should have made these problems know at an earlier date during our stay. Overall our stay was a pleasant one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antigua

Comfortable with great food

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Cozy Rooms, Friendly Staff, Quiet surroundings
Cons: update room decor and maintenance
Location: located near to lots of shopping complex and malls, gas stations, bank, restaurants, supermarket, bus stop and great night spots.
Located on the main road within close proximity to everything you will need, bank, supermarket, restaurants, malls, gas stations, beach. The room though small was very comfortable and the internet access was excellent, maxing out at 20Mbps. The food was great and nothing more needs to said about that...... Rooms are equipped with full size refrigerator and stove with microwave and kitchenette, if you decide to make use of the supermarket located less than 1000 feet away from the property This was my first stay at this hotel on the recommendation of a friend and I was not disappointed to say the least. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay that will not break the bank or disappoint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Nice apartment hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Very quiet and relaxing environment with clean facilities and friendly staff.
Cons: Television in the bedroom, AC in the living room and stronger internet connection.
Location: Great location, close proximity to service stations, supermarkets, food outlets, beach. Great location to catch the local bus or vans.
Checked in with friendly reception staff. The room was very clean, comfy and spacious and was cleaned everyday. I was very disappointed that there was no television in the bedroom but it didn't ruin my stay. Also the internet in the room was not very strong. The food in the restaurant was very delicious. It was a very quiet hotel with friendly staff and guests. Most of the guests usually mingled by the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Kathryn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Ideal place to be

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location - close to friends & family and my church
Cons: may be installing an elevator or escalator
I had a great time at Worthing Court, happy to see a gym there which I made use of, it was not some years ago when I was there. It is really the ideal place to stay to get to the beach and any where in the Island, very pleased about the security, always felt safe and at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is a perfect spot ,everything I need was close by
This is the first time staying at the hotel and everything was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 6, 2017
The location was very good and it was perfect value for the money. The facilities were homely, but more than suitable to suit our needs. The room was clean and the compound including the pool was clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted May 6, 2017
The accommodations were worth the price. Literally across the street from the beach. Down the block from the supermarket and local bars. 10 minute walk from St. Lawrence Gap. Good value and great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to beaches

Posted May 4, 2017
Great hotel for the price in a very convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The rooms were not well kept. Bathroom fixtures are old and shower head full or grime. There was a loud nice outside the room which made it hard to sleep. For the price I expected a bette standard of accommodations.